Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you to take a chance

In his own words

Looking for a fun loving open minded person who is up to do whatever at the drop of a dime. We don't necessarily have to share the same interests but I would like my match to be eager to learn about mine as well as sharing theirs. I am never judgmental and i don't mind being judged. I love my job. I work with children of all ages. I am not a teacher but we do teach children many different skills on a daily basis. Random learning opportunities show up every day. I am a big kid of sorts and that's why I am so good at my job. working with military children is specifically rewarding because often times they are missing one parent and we (the staff) can help fill that void especially since some days they spend more time with us than their hard working parents who trust us to help their children grow to make healthy choices. I frequent "Books with faces" online.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, The mall, Walmart, Bowling center. I like to walk around and people watch.

Favorite things

Favorites Movie: The Lion King (Hakkuna Matata is my mantra) Music: Anything that's about feeling good and having a good time IE "I Gotta Feeling" by The Black Eye Peas TV: No reality shows or talent competitions Food: Mac N Cheese in all forms

For fun

I am an avid movie watcher. I have seen almost every movie this summer. Bowling has always been in my life sometime or another and I am currently on a league. Sometimes I will hang out at work during events I am not scheduled for.

Last read

I am an avid comic reader. The stories are definitely not for children. I enjoy following the sagas akin to watching a good television series with great writing and art. The one book I follow the closest is Locke & Key which is coming to an end soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with children on a military base. I am a (self-proclaimed) floater. Meaning I work with each of the different groups as needed. My favorite group currently is the kindergarteners. They are all new to our program and are all awesome.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am working on furthering my career possibilities for advancement. As of today I can not even apply for a position higher than my own. I wouldn't mind staying in my current position if I had even a few benefits.