Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Smyrna, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of New Smyrna Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love to Travel

In his own words

I just recently moved to New Smyrna Beach for work. I love to travel, I've been all over our country, and recently have started to expand my adventures to other parts of the world. I love to laugh and make people laugh. My humor is somewhat drysarcastic but very witty. I believe laughter and happiness to be very closely connected. I enjoy being active either running outside, hitting the gym, surfing, yoga, or just a nice bike ride along the beach. I've moved around a lot in my lifetime and though tough at times as a kid, I think it has helped me to apprceciate how different things are and not to think so narrow minded. I has also allowed me to understand people a whole lot more. I'm looking for a women who not only wants to be challenged in every aspect of her life but will challenge me right back. Someone to enjoy all of lifes adventures with me. I'm still a hopeless romantic so it would be nice to find a women who still appreciates her door being opened for her. A women who likes good food, a nice glass a wine, and good conversation to accompany it would be a major plus for me. I believe that family and friends are very important in life so someone who shares that view is a must.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Costa Rica, New York, Chicago, Huntington Beach, Nashville, Chattanogga, New Orleans, Savannah, Pensacola Beach, Mexico...I would like to travel to more countries such as India, Germany, Italy, Spain, Ireland, and Australia


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

When it comes to TV, I probably watch too much, but there are just so many good shows these days. Some of my favorites are Dexter, True Blood, So You Think You Can Dance, Weeds, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, and Always Sunny.

For fun

Travel, go to the movies, beer festivals, surf, hike, golf, play frisbee, go fishing, sky dive...pretty much any type of adventure!

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading Fifty Shades of Grey and plenty of books that relate to my field of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Rep for a Vitamin Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral