Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marion, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Michael. Im hard working and...

In his own words

Hi my name is Michael. Im hard working and drivin. I love to live life and live it to the fullest, that includes doing dumb and risky thing for the fun of it, haha. My friends would describe me as very reliable, trustworthy, funny, and an all around great friend. I will drop anything to help my family or a friend but its a bad thing some time because I still have to get my things done at the end of the day. I love my life and the way I was raised. I spend as much time as I can outside, on the fram, in the shop, on the water, or on a field or court playing a sport as I can. My family would describe me as a great guy, loving, very loyal, kind hearted, reliable, fun, way to much energy, always joking, and always willing to work when needed. Family is a big deal to me. I have only one brother but he has a wife and a son little Caleb(hes my little man and I miss the hell out of him) but from there I have 15 first cousins on dads side and from there I have no idea how many relitives I have but its a lot!!!!!! Now moms side is small, no first cousins and only a few second and third cousins. I also love to go see friends and I would love to take someone with me when I do that but I hope you like to travle because they are scattered all over the nation, mainly in the midwest. Im a big kid at heart and I love to be goofy but I am also very serious when I need to be, I almost always say whats on my mind(which has gottin me in trouble before)and I am very proffessional if I have to be as well. Im sure there are a million thigns I need to say in here but that would take all the fun out of getting to know someone so we will have to wait and find out the rest. My ideal match is I dont know. To me everyone has something they look for and its rare that we find it and want to be with that person so I guess to hit the high points I want someone who will love me as much as I love them. Someone to talk to and share everything with. A woman who makes my heart skip a beat without doing anything. I want her to be caring, love kids, love the country and supports my dreams, trust worthy, honest, responsible, loyal, speaks her mind, affectionate no matter where we are, and has way to much energy!! Haha. Someone who is herself all the time and will be completly honest with me and straightin me out when I need it. A woman that will laugh at the stupid things I do, will put up with my no sence crap and just want to be with me, but she will need to be patcient cause more times then not the kids and I will come home and all she will do is roll her eyes and say "What have you guys been doing?!?!? Never mind I dont want to know go shower and dont touch anything in my house on the way there!!!!!!" HAHAHAHA But she would be a heck of a woman and there is a lot more to go with that but we will leave it at that for now :) Now if you haven't figured it out yet Ill tell you........ I'm country. :-) My truck, driving it, is my get away. I have to live where I have room to stretch my legs, where I can do what I want where I want, where the farm is in my back yard, where i can watch my corn grow, and I can be me all day every day. Without it ill never fully be me again. So I hope you like the country.. By the way if you like what you see then wink at me, email me, something to let me know because im not a good mind reader at all believe it or not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Other

Im a dog fan through and through!!HAHA I have a Black Lab named Kol that I rescued from a neglective family. Hes will lick you to death if you give him the chance. I miss him a lot because I cant have him here so he lives at home with my parents

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides home I love the Lake of the Ozarks(I will tell you about it sometime) its home away from haome but two different worlds. Then Southern Illinois University. Beautiful place great friends and awsome wine trail!!!!!


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Im a country music fan but I listen to a lot of different kind of music depending on the day and my mode. I enjoy watching TV but would rather be doing something outside. Im not reall pickey on foods but home growins the best!!!!

For fun

It really depends on the day, but if its out side I will do it. Love to hunt, fish, ride my three wheelers, drive my truck(i love it way to much), go out, boat, spend time with family and friends, camping and floating, the list just goes on and on...

Last read

The last thing I read besides my mothly magazines and the last book I read I loved but I cant remember the title haha. But Im reading a new one called American Soldier. Its about General Tommy Frranks, his life and his service to our great country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in Agriculture. I grew up on a farm and will go back to it when my uncles retire and my brother and i plan to take over. I now work for an ag company and as long as Im not farming I will only take ag jobs its part of who I am and what I love
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is important part of my life but I dont do everything I should. As long as I can go to church with my special someone and our kids as a family thats what matters, not what name our faith is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Agriculture System Technology from SIUC plus 3 more minors all in Agriculture. After my 4 years at Southern I attended Kirkwood Community College in Iowa and received a Associates degree in Agriculture Diesel Mechanics.