Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the meaning and the purpose of life, the whole aim and end of human existence..Aristotle

In her own words

I am a professional woman who is looking for that special someone to share my time with. I believe that true happiness doesn't stem from focusing only on oneself, but having the strength to look outside yourself and have compassion for others. I'm a very passionate and outgoing person who believes in taking a proactive approach to life. For me, life is about learning, thinking, and enjoying each and every day. I am an adventurous person who would like to spend time with a someone who is open to taking a chance to explore and experience new things. I enjoy many outdoors activities that range from traveling to snowboarding. I think there is nothing more attractive than the versatility of a man who can attend a formal gala, place value in the arts, but also enjoys the simple pleasures of relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine and good conversation. I believe that life is too short and don't want to waste time with games, drama or negativity. In relationships, I value an open mind and open heart; where respect, honesty and compromise are essential. I believe in old-fashion values and morals; and yet, believe in treating the other not only as individuals,but as equal partners. I am a true romantic at heart; and value the importance of being thoughtful in doing the little everyday things to show your appreciation for one another. I come from a good family, and have an amazing set of friends who would described me as self-sufficient, independent, honest, loyal, strong and forgiving. I have a corky sense of humor, and love to laugh-even if it's at myself! I’m looking for an intelligent professional man who knows who he is, what he wants, and who has the confidence to pursue further aspirations. I want someone who wants to be in a relationship; a person who believes family and career are both important, and who understands the challenges of balancing the two. He needs to have emotional maturity, down to earth values and attitude, and would possess both inner and outer strength. We should complement each other’s personalities, interests, and the way we approach living life. Ultimately, I’m looking to build a future with the right person and I’d love to meet someone I can build a life with. If you're honestly interested in pursuing and developing a meaningful relationship, I would like to hear from you. Hopefully, that could be you..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up owning a Vizsla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all around the United States. But my favorite place is Italy. I have family that still live there and enjoy being able to visit.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music from country to dance to hard rock; I tend to watch crime realted TV shows; and enjoy most ethnic foods.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests that depend on the company I'm with. I enjoy everything from reading a book to a night out on the town with friends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby- S.C. Fitzgerald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker who works with victims of crime
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters in Criminal Justice.