Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go somewhere neither of us have been before

In his own words

I'm a patient and kind man. I set, pursue and accomplish my goals (Next: MBA,for free at Emory Univ LOL! Mark my words). I will encourage and support you as you do the same. My daughter is the blood running thru my veins. I wanted a little boy, but I thank God for blessing me with my angel. She stays in AL with her mom and comes here every couple of weeks to spend the weekend with me. Just looking for a kind, intelligent, understanding and down to earth woman to walk, talk, laugh and enjoy life with. Looking to settle down after developing a strong friendship and a trusting and honest relationship. Prefer a partner I can exercise with or who is at least health and fit conscious. Randomness about me... Big heart, Hard/Smart Worker, Selfless, Family Oriented, Loyal, Honest and Humorous. I keep a cold glass in my fridge for a beer. I watch sports but I'm no expert. Just like playing or watching suspenseful games. I like scary movies, comedies, action, comic, and yea I can sit thru a chick flick with you. I actually make my bed everyday now (what woman wouldn't love that). I keep my house clean, shoes off. I love nachos from Moe's, chips separate, with a cold Dos Equis Amber (actually eating it now as I type this). I listen to rap, hip hop, R&B, soul, classical, some select country, gospel, jazz...ALMOST whatever. I played the cello for 6 years, want to buy one and re-learn how to play. I sing, maybe you'll hear one day... I love to lift weights. I like running. (Not love, but it's good for me and love how I feel when I'm done!) I like riding my mountain bike, street, trail or mountain biking. I used to cook a lot, but up until now haven't been able to so I'm re-learning. I like cooking breakfast food, anytime of day. It could be 8pm and I'll whip out some turkey bacon and eggs on an english muffin...yes turkey bacon. There's more, just ask... I am open to do whatever...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Had a boxer but "gave" her to my mom to keep her company...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Noche, Fado's, Ra Sushi, "Welcome to" Moe's!!, Chipotle, my kitchen, your kitchen if you can cook..., Highland Bakery, Bucketshop Cafe, Fellini's, R. Thomas...

For fun

I like to explore new restaurants, catch a movie, netflix, social mingling, relaxing, and whatever you might want to do I'm open for it... I love working with my hands (wordwork, sheetmetal, aircraft structural work, etc).

Last read

Cancer Research Journal Article: Disruption of Cancer Cell Replication by Alternating Electric Fields Flipboard news app



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Quality Control Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Black, Trinidadian, Cherokee Indian, Portugese, Chinese...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Syracuse University Post Baccalaureate Program at Emory University Graduate School of Biological and Biomedical Sciences as a research assistant for a Type I Diabetes Insulin Gene Therapy