Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

N0TLIK3TH3R3ST

38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're reading this its safe to assume that...

In his own words

If you're reading this its safe to assume that you've gotten passed the pictures and I've not grossed you out... Great start! First, I'll say I dare you to test your assumptions... You just may be surprised at what you discover. I'm a single dad of a young little man. Just in case some stereotypes kick in of a dead beat Puerto Rican dad :) let me say that I have full custody of my son and he's very well taken care of. He stays with his mom so that I have time to take some lucky lady out on a date every so often. I do what love and love what I do. I live a pretty much care free life, free of drama and I plan to keep it that way. Looking for someone with which to share it all. Admittedly, not very well traveled but looking to change that. Again, looking for someone to share in the experience. I've been called funny enough times to believe it. I love sarcasm and witty banter as long as none of it is hurtful. I believe there is a general lack of compassion in this world, or maybe just in New York. Uncommon is common sense and when its comes to self I am more less and less ish. Complacency is the mother of deterioration. I'm not religious by any means, but I do believe in being kind and respectful to everyone, not because I want nor expect the same in return, but simply because its the right thing to do. I'm not concerned about half full or half empty, I just know that there is something in the cup and I find the best way to use it. In short I am a realist. As for you, if you have a secret Pinterest account with a hidden category where you store all of your future wedding plans and you just need the groom to put neatly in place... you may as well have 9 cats at home. Nothing against cat ladies, but it's as attracting to men as shirtless, duck lip selfies taken in the locker room of Planet Fitness are to women. You should know the importance of me time as well as I know the importance of we time. There should be balance. You should not only know the definition of reciprocity, but practice it as well. One thing that I have noticed on here is that there is too much pressure on this first date thing where sparks have to fly, fireworks go off and white doves fly across the sky. Real chemistry takes time to build. As some one who studied chemical engineering, including thermodynamics, for three years i know that the chemical reactions that start off fast end equally as fast. If you're looking for that old school Disney fairytale magic you should look elsewhere. I'm trying to build something lasting and strong. That doesn't happen after 1 or even 2 dates. There's just way to much to learn about each other, unless you are ridiculously shallow like that, in which case, you should look elsewhere. Ladies, if i sent you a wink/message and you are just not interested, its okay to reply, "sorry, i don't think we'd work" then at least i know not to bother you any more... If this sounds appealing to you, message me. We'll take it from there. Will

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover. I don't do birds...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a pool or a beach where I can relax and have a drink with a little umbrella in it... Or any place where I can be with friends having a good time just talking and laughing.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Everything and anything. Including country! TV: Fringe, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Two and Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, even Vampire Diaries

For fun

Watch TV, Movies, Read, Walk, Workout, Shoot pool, Bowling, Tinker on my Websites, Go out for drinks with friends. I'm open to just about anything.

Last read

I read technical books all the time to stay on top of my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage a team that build and maintain websites.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican descent, but born and raise in NYC. They haven't officially made Nuyorican an ethnicity yet...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't do religion, but can respect if you do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science