Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Living with passion and generosity is my path. Perhaps we could take a stroll.

In her own words

I am looking for a creative artist type who is quirky, smart and funny. Loves to be outside walking and talking about the silliness of life. I love easily but do have a very particular type. Nerds do well with me. Especially nerds who have dogs and like to be outside. I prefer someone who enjoys working out but is not a muscle builder. On that note, I don't mind a little belly but over weight will most likely not be attractive to me. I go to thy gym about three times a week and love running and swimming. I'm not in love with the online dating but I am looking for my soul mate and will not name the well from which I will not drink, so here I am. It has been my experience that we will know pretty quickly if we have chemistry or not. I don't mind professionals who love their job, that is fantastic actually. I am looking for someone whose identity is multifaceted though. I am not an office person. I love music, art, gardening, food, friends, dogs, exploring and learning new things. Thanks for reading this :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love dog parks and being outside with my pug Bella.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to destinations that are known for culinary specialty and are preferably close to water. Good food, wine and water are somewhat of a holy trinity of travel for me.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things


For fun

In my free time I do what I can to take care of my body, home and family. I love to run and lift weights, garden, cook yummy food and entertain.

Last read

I am currently reading The Bible and rereading Arabian Nights. I prefer paper to tablet reading. There is nothing like the smell of a well loved book. Dusty, dog eared paper is precious and a wall full of book shelves and books is like comfort food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am fortunate to have a career which allows me to be a part time stay at home mom. I don't regret putting my career on hold for my boys. Our time has been so valuable. My long term career goal is to practice psychotherapy with an emphasis on PTSD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very Irish: Blue eyes, freckles, personality
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
we should at some point discuss this, although I am very open minded
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I love school and would be a professional student if I could. I will in some way always be striving to build on my education. I am in the process of applying for grad school and will likely follow it up with a PSYd. Learning is fun :).