Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe it or not, I actually read profiles!

In her own words

There aren't too many places to meet someone, and my non traditional work schedule makes it a little difficult at times. So here we go, I think I have a good blend of traditional and modern values. I absolutely love my job and I consider myself lucky to have found a job I enjoy waking up and going to. I am by no means perfect and I do have flaws, but I believe I have a lot to offer the right man who is willing to take the chance. I believe communication, trust and honesty are the foundation to any relationship, without that it wont work. I do want someone who is wants to settle down and start a family eventually in the future. I have my own home and car, and I have a very stable job and am looking for someone who is pretty much on that level. I am independent, but I also believe there are 2 parts to being independent. Knowing you can do it by yourself but also being able to let it go and share it with someone. I think my smile is contagious and plus it takes up half of my face most of the time. I am very simple and down to earth, not offended by a dirty joke and on a good day I can dish out one of my own. I love a cold beer, the first sip is always the best! I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but I do clean up pretty well!!!! I like to surround myself around people who make me laugh and that I know that I can depend on. I am a pretty good cook just ask the guys at work lol! But I really do enjoy cooking, I like creating something out of nothing and get a sense of satisfaction watching people enjoy something that I have made. I am looking for an ambitious, respectful and courageous person who will keep his commitment, if you say you're going to do something 'DO IT'. Someone who will appreciates the little things in life and will appreciate me. He needs to be that guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures and make traditions that are new to both of us. I want the person I meet to be my best friend, my companion, partner in crime with a sense of humor, confident, and self assured (but isn't cocky). Someone who comes from a loving family and definitely wants a family of their own. With me reciprocity is everything, give and take, 50/50, I love balance. Not just financial, emotionally, passion, attention, etc. Be consistent, let's build something incredible by doing everything different. I won't do everything perfectly, but I will be committed to giving everything my best. Take it one day at a time. Forever can take care of itself, for now let's just make this something worth remembering. You don't need everything to be perfect in order for what you have to be special. so good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest Maltese-Poodle mix.

Favorite hot spots

Nothing like home! I do like going out occasionally. Seeing how I partly grew up in a beach community I love the beach !!!! The best part of Fayetteville is it's centrally located and only a few hours from anywhere.


Methodist University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

My most favorite thing is cooking (and eating comes a very close second)!!!! I love cooking and having people over and entertaining friends.I wish I had more family because if I did I would definetly spend alot of my time with them

For fun

I do volunteer work with a local agency in my spare time. Taking pictures is slowing becoming a hobby, I have very few pictures of myself because I'm always the one holding the camera. . Karaoke! I like to think I'm a little crafty sometimes

Last read

1984, Clockwork Orange and Children of Men. I know, weird choices lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Career DOD Firefighter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Race has never been an issue for me, I don't have a "type" I just want them to be a decent and honest human being
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe you have to be a walking bible to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration with a concentration in Health Care Administration