Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Olympia Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Miss Italia

In her own words

heey :) okay..wellll...I'm Italian.... from Washington, DC...I just moved to Miami...I'm single but not really looking yet open to meeting new people for friendship...I work at an Entertainment Law Firm in SoBe....23 years old (aries)...5'9... HUGE sports fan... I love the Nationals and Redskins... I'm fun, very friendly, easy going, and down to earth... I love to meet new people... I'm free spirited and open minded... I love music, ALL music!!! I appreciate all the different genres out there... I love to travel and I've been just about everywhere... I want to go to CUBA... I *LOVE* fashion and shopping.... I'm real, what you see is what you get... I have *no time* for fake people, liers, status seekers, those who mooch off others, or anyone that thinks they are better then the next... I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason.. I keep my life DRAMA FREE... I am EXTREMELY straight foward... I call it how I see it... I believe u are who u surround yourself with... Good people flock w good people, shady people flock w shady people, playas flock w playas simple as that!... I love Cuban food... I love to laugh and surround myself with fun, positive and GOOD people... I love to stay in and relax however i'm always up for a good time... I'm not much of a drinker and I dnt smoke... I'm outgoing but can be quite, reserived and SHY at times... I'm spontanious... I'm EXTREMELY independent and self-driven... My life is one big entertaining story... I love to dance, and yes I have rythem n' can move.. "MY HIPS DONT LIE" .. I looove kickin' back in sweatpants and a hat but I love looking nice just as much....i love life :) I am all about MEN with manners and respect who were raised right n know how to treat a women.. First n formost, I have to be attracted to u then the personality wheels me in (not visa versa). I like like TALL (over 5'11), athletic, guys who are intelligent *UNDER THE AGE OF 30*, dont smoke or have kids~ oh n i luv a man that can dress ;)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been very lucky and have traveled just about everywhere OUTSIDE the US but i've always wanted to go to CUBA. I live in Miami now soo... I love Miami ;-) oh yea, i'm more of a club girl then a bar girl (I love to dance)

Favorite things

sports, shopping, traveling, good looking MEN, listening to those who need to vent

For fun

family and friends are #1, *SPORTS* Baseball and football being my two favorites. Shopping is a huge weakness of mine, traveling, being independent, being an ear when people need to vent, working out, living and loving life :)

Last read

Cuba Confidential, Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas, The Notebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (183cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Entertainment Law Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree