Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lil Lady with a big heart...

In her own words

Well...I am lil lady with a lot of energy and spunk. I am reallly laid back and am not into drama. Going to the bars and meeting people never seems to work out so I thought I would give this online thing a try! I graduated from CSU with a bachelor's in Early Childhood Ed. I love children and being in the classroom but my career path has actually taken a different route. I landed a great job opportunity in executive recruiting and have been loving it! It's amazing where life takes you but I think everything happens for a reason :) My family is so very important to me and I cherish the strong bond we have with each other. My mama is as small as me so I guess you could say I got it from my mama :-P. Anyways..I am looking for someone who is driven, stays healthy, laid back, attractive of course ;), playful, spontaneous, can keep a good conversation going... If I could make one recommendation... If you are interested send me an email! I get the winking feature but its not the same as a personal message ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my kitties. Their names are Mister and Junior :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops because I am a former barista, book stores, movie theatre, dance clubs, the park, home sweet home


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Coldplay to the Glee songs. Unfortunately, I am a big fan of reality television (So addicting). I also like a slew of tv shows including American Horror Story and Dexter. I'm crazy about sushi and my mom's cooking.

For fun

Really into movies, hanging with my family and friends, being outside, exercising, art museums, playing with my kitties, dancing

Last read

Currently been reading thrillers including Gone Girl and Dark Places....guess I'm on a kick :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and I am currently a Preschool Teacher. I love to teach and be creative and energetic in the classroom. I get a big kick out of the kids in my class because they are hillarious and don't even know it.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree