Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I Promise to Never Feed You An Apple

In her own words

It's so hard to write about myself. I am very humble in that aspect. With that being said here's a few things I am: -A mother (1 daughter) -A daughter (the only child) -an educator (teacher of the deaf) Yes I know sign language, but that's not all I do! -a student (currently in pursuits of getting my PhD) -a friend (I have a close group of friends many I've known since I was 5. They are more like family!) ----My friends would say I have a kind spirit, a saracastic sense of humor and to know me is to love me. -a writer (I recently started a blog to showcase my poetry) -a horrible liar (I usually tell on myself) -a believer (I believe that everything happens for a reason and everyone has a purpose in which the follow a journey to discover) -a thinker (this is both a blessing and a curse) -a woman (NO Explanation needed) Everything I am makes me everything I'm not, but this list is NOT exhausted with who I am! If you'd like to know more message me... I'm an open book! ------- AND------- I enjoy discovering ways and traveling routes of self-discovery whether that means traveling, trying something out of the "norm", or just being a creative muse! I enjoy writing (poetry and short stories), listening to music (great for the soul), reading ( right now textbooks for my PhD competency exam) and just having a good time. What am I looking for? He is.... EXCELLENCE! My favorite quote of all time is A bird doesn't song because it has an answer it sings because it has a song -Maya Angelou I have a story what about you?

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I absolutely love writing poetry and reading it as well.

For fun

I like to shop, create and explore do it yourself projects, and experience new things (foods, sports, etc.)

Last read

Recently I have read The ONE Thing, You Are a Badass, and 48 Laws of Power. Not to mention I have been reading about Special Education Law and recent research on students who are Deaf/ Hard of Hearing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do and perfecting it like an artist does!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral