Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MzKlassySxyKris

32 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must be playful and love having fun!!

In her own words

March 2015 I know exactly what you're thinking and you're wrong lol :) Although I look like a complete girly girl in my pictures.... I’m not completely! haha there is hope! I am actually open to doing anything outdoors. I grew up in the suburbs so I completely appreciate outdoor activities I just need to find friends who enjoy them the same! I don't mind getting dirty...I'm sure you're thinking sure ya do...but I dooooo...I am one book you shouldn't judge by the cover. My apologies if this section offends anyone but I prefer to date men without children. I do desire to have a family of my own one-day however I simply prefer not to open my life up to situations like that. I am on this site with the hopes of meeting my best friend and partner/lover and in that order...I'd like to meet someone whom mutually respects and supports me, as I would do them. I enjoy having fun and laughing with good reason...at times that reason is myself and that is okay, if you can't laugh at yourself sometimes then you might be taking life too seriously. I truly appreciate someone who see's the bright side of things and is a happy and playful person inside and out. My attraction...well...I have always been turned on by men taller then me (I like to look up to you lol), goal oriented with a knack for wisdom and playfulness. If there is absolutely nothing to do Id be happy with the right partner as there is plenty with that alone! I can appreciate a sound mind, strong arms, a good sense of humor, and pretty eyes never hurt my sight ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Neither of them sleep in my bed!!!! lol no dogs in the bed!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy attending comedy shows, cruises, and activities that include exploring various cultures. I am orriginally from Illinois so I am accustomed to multicultural activities unlike those that Az offers.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Grilling, live music with good company and drinks, electronics, shabby chic design, scarry movies, carnivals with my 3 yr old niece...it's always like the first time lol

For fun

I enjoy outside activities, probably because I grew up in the suburbs so I am somewhat of a city girl whom enjoys shopping and city things. I enjoy horror and suspense films. I would love to learn to fish and ski this year

Last read

Sex, Love, and Romance in the Mass Media



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working on my MBA w/ an emphasis in Healthcare Systems Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on an MBA w/an emphasis in Healthcare Systems Management