Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm In Love With....Chipotle!

In her own words

To explain who I a challenge of it's own. I'm an experience meant to be had. You have to ride this ride to know what to expect! But I guess I'll try to give you a taste of who I am... I'm a beautiful, hard working, fun, intelligent, energetic, lively, positive, young woman who is just living this life the best way I know how to with the love of my friends and family! I tend to have a lot of energy...easily excitable. I have heard I'm a good time. I LOVE to laugh...and I heard I make others laugh as well. My momma always told me if I want to know something, you betta ask somebody! So I do! I'm naturally inquisitive so if this bothers you, I will probably bother you. And who wants to do that? I think I have an awesome personality and I have a group of males and females who think the same way! I can be nice...but do not test me. I'm a native of the city! Born & raised! And forever loyal to my soil! I tend to be a very interesting individual to get to learn. I'm strong in my beliefs yet open enough to listen to yours. I know how to communicate( I think so anyway) and I know how to compromise! (Which is WAY important!) I like to have fun and I'm outgoing. Maybe like the life of the party. Even though I'm 27 yr old, I'm young...a little wild but free! But I can be a homebody as well! There is NO place like home! LoL! But if you want to know more about me, you would just have to get to know just might be surprise how awesome I am! :o) What I'm looking for someone who is light-hearted and a fun person. Someone who loves life, Someone who is motivated, ambitious, goal-oriented, driven, caring, kind, fun loving person. Just a great guy!!!! Also, he has to want to be in a relationship and confident in that!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whatever the wind may take me...I'm open to most things!


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I like ratchet reality tv...but I will watch a little bit of everything! From Lock Up to 90 Day Fiance! My fave type of music is r and b, rap, hip hop, neo soul, pop, country and some rock.

For fun

I LOVE to shop! I'm an avid reader....always looking for the next book to read! I also love going out with my friends, whether we go out to eat or watching a movie! I'm a homebody as well! I like to do me while having fun and looking good!

Last read

The First Lady by Carl Weber however I'm trying to get into stocks and trading so the next books I will be reading are going be from author Peter Lynch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with the public and I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral