Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic

In her own words

I am a down to earth kind of gal. I take joy in the simple things in life. I am a teacher and coach at a high school. I stay on the go with all the coaching that I do, but I spend my free time playing volleyball, working out, relaxing with friends and family or going to sporting events. I am a girlie girl who likes to put on make up and get dolled up, but I love a pair of sweats too! I love to laugh, go out and do things or stay at home. So I would like to find a guy that is into the same. I don't want to spend every night in or every night out. I like to engage in a variety of things. Family and kids are a huge aspect of my life and those things need to be important to my other half as well. I am looking for a guy that has goals, is driven, has a good sense of humor and is outgoing. I am at the stage in my life where I would like to settle down, get married and have kids and I would like to meet a man who wants the same. I'm not into long distance relationships. They aren't my cup of tea. I doubt that I will change my thinking on that either.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I now have 2 dogs. Toots is my 9 year old schnauzer, and Peanut, the new addition to the family, is a 9 week old shih-tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas! I've been to the Bahamas once and can't wait to go back. Locally here in SA I enjoy going downtown.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Fav Music: RnB (I do listen to all types of music) Fav Shows: CSI, Law & Order SVU, anything reality Fav Food: Steak, Lobster, Cheeses Fav Restaurant: Melting Pot

For fun

I play volleyball every chance I get. I also like to go out to eat, watch movies, attend sporting events, comedy events.

Last read

I love the author Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an English Teacher and coach at a high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Texas State in San Marcos.