Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want something badly enough, go for it! Don't stop until you get it. :)

In her own words

Hello. My names Becca! I'm a warm hearted italian girl with a spunky personality! I just moved here recently from Wisconsin about a few months ago. And am pretty new here to this area! I moved out to Reno to become an actress and am on my way to eventually become one and move to LA to succeed in my goal of mine! I am a dancer and a singer. Self taught myself how to dance when I was really young and have been singing for about 5 years. So I have always been a lil entertainer! :) Believe it or not, you probably are asking yourself. Why is a 19 year old girl on Match?... Well believe it or not. I actually want a REAL relationship. Love is hard to find these days and I don't need years to figure it out for myself. Im an old soul. And was raised on old fashioned morals and values. So I'm pretty solid on what I seek for my life. I am kind of a country girl, yet sort of a city girl! I love to be sporty but a lady too! I definitely carry myself as lady and take it into accountability that I act like one as well as an adult. I'm not some crazy party chick either. That's not what I am looking for either. I am looking for someone that can be chill and laid back, have a few but comprehend the laughs and the good times with! I think staying fit is extremely important in my life and would like to continue looking good and feeling good and healthy when I get older and maybe a gym partner! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I absolutely love corgis. Or I love terriers. Really any type of terrier. I just love their personality. I also like golden retrievers and labs. :)

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite movies are "just friends", The Hangover, Twilight, Avatar, and exc. I'm into Hip hop, R&B, country, and pop music. My favorite shows are vampire diaries, dallas, the walking dead, and teen wolf. My favorite food is TACOS! I LOVE TACOS :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference