Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live love and laugh...a lot.

In her own words

Hi there! I am a confident, fun, honest,slightly twisted and mostly normal gal who has decided to enter this crazy dating world. Yikes! I consider myself to be good hearted, loyal and happy. I'm too old to play games. I have been able to take a good look at myself and although I don't always like what I see, I work on what I think needs working on and accept and love myself, flaws and all. I am perfectly imperfect. I'm looking to meet new people and just see where it might lead. No expectations. I don't have "typical" free time. I work off hours and have 3 kids who are primarily with me. Dating for me will most likely have to take place during school hours. But who said all fun had to happen at night. In looking for a match I would say, just be youself. No need to pretend to be otherwise. It would be a plus if you can make me laugh, be passionate and compassionate, know who you are and what you want and of course...honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Recently lost my 10 year old Golden Retriever.....very sad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Vegas..would probably need gamblers anonymous if I lived there. Love the beach. Still think East Coast has the better beaches but that is where I'm from. So many places I would like to visit..with and without

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I will admit to being a fan of True Blood, Game of Thrones, Duck Dynasty and Dance Moms. That's what I will admit to :) I like movies too, especially stupid comedies like Step Brothers.I prefer music over all the above

For fun

Let's see, I enjoy lots of outdoor stuff...especially fishing (no worms..ick) and hiking. I LOVE football, pro and especially the Washington Redskins. I like to be active and have a love hate relationship with exercise. I don't mind being by myself.

Last read

The Real Love Series...especially the parenting one. Books on Karma, finding your inner peace and happiness and getting rid of anger. Like I said, I'm into the self improvment stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work non bankers hours. My free time primarily happens during school hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral