Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid of being open minded, your mind isn't going to fall out.

In his own words

I don't like talking about myself so I'll keep it short and brief. Hi I'm My, friends call me Mike and I'm 29 years young. Now let's get down and dirty My pros are that I'm easy going, humorous, out going, optimistic, and OCD (depends if find being clean is a bad thing). As for my cons I be stubborn, lazy at times, picky when it comes to food. However, I live life as they come, I keep productive through school, exercising, outdoor and indoor activities. I am open anything as long it's productive, but sometimes I can stubborn just drag me out, it should work. When I'm not outside doing something I like to relax watch tv, video games, and renting a good movie. But when I'm not insides I like to go sporting events baseball, football, and occasional basketball. In addition to doing more adrenaline types of activities such as rafting, paintball, and etc. I'm really looking for someone more of the same, don't be a closed book and enjoy life not watch it go by. If you any further questions or comment, simply ask and behold the magic of replying.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guam, Japan, Heron Bay, Los Angeles, Tahoe, Yosemite, and San Diego.

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, Pop, Smooth Jazz, Classical, & Alternative. TV Shows: Game of thrones, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Dexter, & Newsroom. Outdoors: White Rafting, Dragon boating, Hiking, Cycling, & Paintball. Sports: Football, Baseball, & Basketball.

For fun

I like to go outdoors bike and running on the Bay trail on Heron Bay vicinity. Also, I like to go to sporting events particularly Raiders, Athletics, and Warrior games.

Last read

Game of thrones, Stephen Colbert: America Again, The Hobbit, & The Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I served the United States Air Force for 6 years and 2 tours in the sandbox (Kuwait and Iraq) and after serving I am now attending school to achieve my degree in Computer Forensics. Preping to myself to start running a business in the Island of Guam.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Vietnamese but I was born and raise in Guam. I speak Chamorro and English.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
​I am not a devote, but I do believe in Karma and that's how I live my life. I give to my community and in return just the satisfaction of doing it.
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working my BA in Computer Forensics.