Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Colonia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For the rare and radiant maiden whom the angels name Nameless here for evermore...

In his own words

What does one say about himself ... For starters, I will say that I am very funny HA! ( well at least I think I am anyway) way to start it off right??. Hanging out with friends, dancing (or at least trying to) :), sporting events, hiking... I love to do it all. I have an interest in music (all types). I grew up in South Carolina, and moved to NJ a few years ago... Now I am currently back and forth between beautiful Colorado LOVE IT! and NJ. I'm pretty laid back and easy going and go with the flow. I love my family, and would someday like to have my own however, for now I want to see the world and enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who exudes beauty both physically and inwardly, loves to live and isn't afraid to engage in witty banter... That's it for now...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of travel. I hope to someday see Egypt and the pyramids. I am very interested in visiting Australia one day, hopefully soon. I did spend 2 months in India.. now there is a conversation for ya.

Favorite things

Man where do I start... Food, I love to eat. Sports, books, movies, the beach. I may have to reclaim my man hood back after this one.. but I do love the theater. I have seen a lot of plays, but would love to see more.

For fun

I love sports and staying in shape. I love popcorn and watching movies. I love skiing, and white water rafting. I love to go to sporting events and eat everything there. I enjoy movies, Broadway theater, and Ice cream. I also skydive.. keep up!!

Last read

Dante's Inferno, The Tipping Point, Art of War, Blink, War and Peace, Crime and Punishment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Italian Irish boy... So lets sum that one up.. I don't really care for getting drunk but....I can hold my liquor and I love to eat... good thing my parents are great cooks.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something out there.. exactly what it is called I do not know... Simply be fair, honest and loyal, all else will fall into place.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I currently have two degrees. On in Exercise science and the other in Political Science. I also have a double minor in Policy Studies and legal studies.. Like school much??