Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Saw a couple in their 80s holding hands...

In his own words

...and I couldn't help but think how lucky they are. Following them shortly after was another couple, an attractive pair probably in their mid-20's, also holding hands. I thought about their good luck as well, and then I wondered if maybe they'd seen the older couple and had the same thought of good fortune that I'd had. Or am I the only one that thinks that way? My life is going pretty well right now. It would be great to have someone join me and make it even better. I've got the house, the dogs, the career... Now I want to find the girl to go with it. I play golf a couple times a month when it isn't cold and raining. I like comedy caravan and would like to check out the improv. I enjoy working in my yard, roller coasters, live hockey games, a night around a bonfire, good beer, a good steak and lobster tail at a nice restaurant or a good steak and a hot dog cooked in tin foil over a campfire, and a host of other things too long to list here. I haven't been skydiving but it's on the bucket list. Maybe you have something to do or try that I haven't thought of.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Bo is a Lab/Husky mix at 70lbs, and Snowball is a purebred, all white (not albino) Siberian Husky. Love on them and you've got 2 instant friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park is a religious experience. I'd like to see Wrigley Field. Britain is a travel goal. I lived in Alaska for 4 years while in the Air Force and would love to go back someday. I enjoy Frankfurt Ave and Bardstown Rd

Favorite things

I watch the Science Channel, Discovery, Comedy Central and ESPN. I like classic rock, hard rock, classical music. I prefer guy movies but don't mind the occasional rom-com. I like stand-up comedy, from Carlin to Jeff Dunham to Pryor to roasts.

For fun

I'm a geek and I like geek stuff. I also like to chase a golf ball around, bowl, watch baseball, football or hockey, hold an intelligent conversation, go to the movies, to dinner, or just sit somewhere and people-watch. I like roller coasters, too

Last read

A Dance With Dragons by George R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish / English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference