Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'7" (139cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm just me. Yes I'm really 4ft 7"! "Why is everybody always after me lucky charms?

In her own words

I think I am starting to see that everyone on Match wants to actually stay on Match... I'm honest/upfront and it appears that is not the norm. Why can't there simply be authenticity from the start- this leads to less wasted time energy? I don't know how to play these dating games nor do I want to. Why do men always chase the wrong girls that will never treat them like a king -does society as a whole always go for someone who will fail them? I am a little old-fashioned. I dislike drama and prefer it that way. I appreciate simple things. I am not a material girl. I still believe a man should open the door for a lady. If you don't have integrity what is your worth? Money only open doors to opportunities not happiness. I will wear my nicest dress just because it is today not only for special occassions - you can create one. I love looking and feeling like a lady but grew up in the mountains so I have no problems wearing jeans and/or getting in the mud! Communication, trust, and understanding are the foundation to all relationships. I am confident, can carry a conversation, and can be witty at times. I hate malls and don't care to go shopping unless I know exactly what I want or need. You will not find a closet full of designer shoes - they don't make them my size! I am, also, silly - yes, I am the girl dancing and singing in the car while driving down the highway. It would be nice to find someone that can communicate and wants to resolve issues rather than bailing out to move onto something new. NON-Smokers only, I am allergic and it is just plain gross. If one feels you need alcohol to always be apart of the fun - we're probably not a match. I have nothing against libations it just isn't a part of my weekly regimen. If you are emotionally unobtainable - move on. If you consider Match your candy store, I am not "penny candy" nor do I want to be your "flavor of the month, week, day, or night". Cronic texters-move on- there is little susistence in a blank slate texted with no voice of emotion attached to it (one can perceive anything they want with text). I want a real relationship that if goes well can lead to something much more. If you are looking for a "Hook-Up" look elsewhere. Are there any men out there still looking for good old fashioned marriage? - The new type of feminism access to these sites w/a new 24 daily pics seems to have destroyed this. Passion, for me, comes with time and understanding someone. My son is 20 years old so I am not looking for anyone to support my child. I am ready to build a new life/family with a new special person. Character, respect, integrity are beautiful traits. Laughing smiling can do magic internally. A sense of humor can carry a smile on a wonderful journey. A healthy lifestyle compliments vitality. -Me I think finding someone that we both compliment each other rather than complete each other is more healthy. If you are looking to eventually move out of the country and live on a tropical island- you are my dream come true! Ok kidding..if not - lots of getaways - this doesn't include the grocery store..wait..or does it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is like a dog can can do over 7 tricks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical. Love nice beaches and blue water. Love to travel. Weekend get aways at the last minute. Finding ways to laugh. Sometimes just relaxing on the couch with a good movie and a home cooked meal. Bathtubs.

Favorite things

A secluded tropical beach. Traveling off the beaten path. Rain. A smile. Learning. Working out. Do not watch much tv but love movies. Dexter series. 80's music. Cuddling. Laughing. Scary Movies. The laughter, smile and smell of a man.

For fun

Love horror films, Sci-Fi or Action. Travel. I don't watch tv but love movies. People watching & mad libbing their conversations, gun range, drag racing, picnic, star gazing, archery, cooking (food porn). Simply laughing.

Last read

The Power of Personal Accountability, Changes in Energy Capacity Costs, Daily NYMEX market updates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'7" (139cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Energy Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Integrity is one of the most important values to have. First and foremost I am a lady - treat me like it. Laugh with me - I am short and so is life! Short, Spunky, warm hearted, silly, intelligent, funny with a sense of sarcasim. Try me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher being (GOD). I was raised Christian but am I am more spritual vs. a religion. I don't conform to any set religious beliefs. If you are a specific religion and want me to convert we are probably not a good match.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for 5 years part time and I received an Associates while being a mother too. I became engrossed in my career and didn't finish but instead opened my own company for 7 years. I am considering going back for acupuncture/nutrition.