Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi! My name is John, and thank you for looking...

In his own words

Hi! My name is John, and thank you for looking at my profile. I'm INTP, in case that means anything to you. :-) YOU: Defining a particular type of woman I'm seeking might lead me to a closed mind. I try not to do that, but I do a have a few words to describe you: smart, witty, quietly confident, kind, understanding, and passionate. You love your life but are honest about your limitations. ME: I'm fun and love to laugh. I have passions for many things in my life, including music (perform/create/record), creating software (my day job), enjoying the creativity of others, and making my own delicious salsa. All of my friends are quite passionate about eating my salsa as well. Personally, I'm friendly, generous, understanding, non-judgmental, and patient. I have a lot to give the people in my life. I'm just hoping you're the special one

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with both cats and dogs - I love them both. My Yorkie recently passed away after 17 years with me. He's still alive in my memory, but I don't expect to get another pet for awhile.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mix in Georgetown. Parlor Live comedy club at Lincoln Square, Pacific Science Center IMAX.

Favorite things

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tool, Pink Floyd, Taarka, Incubus, Cake, The Cure. LOTS Of music. My homemade salsa! Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Louie C.K., Chelsea Lately, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report. My self-tuning guitar.

For fun

Cooking. Conversation. Playing guitar. Enjoying TV and movies. Live bands at local clubs.Art. People watching. Planning my home improvements. Breathing.

Last read

Something related to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineering consultant. Occasional audio/recording engineer (semi-pro).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro-mutt: includes English, some Irish and French, but mostly German from my dad's side; maybe Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference