Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so ready to get off this site for good so step up to the plate and impress me because Brazil is a calling me.

In her own words

I think my life is a series of contradictions...I'm a business development manager in a professional setting and play dress up by day, but the first thing I do when I walk through the front door of my house is change into my favorite pair of jeans or comfy sweats. I go to a lot of nice events and dinners for work and with friends, but I'm generally just as happy lounging at home cooking and watching a good movie. I've enjoyed traveling to some amazing places and have stayed in 5- star hotels, but the best trip I've ever taken included backpacking and camping for a week in the Andes. As a kid, I always wanted to be Ginger, but the reality is that I am more like Mary Ann. And I'm just as comfortable eating in a swanky restaurant as the local pub or a hole in the wall with great food. Although I spend my fair share of time at the gym, I would always choose a long hike out on a great trail than an hour on the treadmill. My friends would call me compassionate, considerate, fun-loving, smart and funny. (I know because when I thought about what to put up here, I asked them how they'd describe me...of course, they probably wouldn't be my friends if they said anything else! :) ) I'd add that I definitely have a serious side, as well as an adventurous one. I love to try new things -- the Andes trip was one, and after surviving one marathon I did a couple more, as well as a triathlon and a century -- and I'd love to find a partner who's up for exploring new things together. I'm currently living my current adventure, which consisted of moving from my long time home in the Bay Area to Southern California then to Texas for a new job.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am way past the club and bar scene but hole in the wall places are a way to go

Favorite things

Just put all my shows on the DVR and i will be happy

For fun

Movie theatres are a thing of the past just let me loose in a farmers market or an art gallery it works for me.I grew up with the sports of softball-i was a catcher all the way through college too bad i didnt win the big one fencing and equestrian

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and we all wondered what the big deal about it all was. I am addicted to Cosmopolitan magazine i can never get enough of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree