Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
TO Thy Own Self Be True. If you say it, You better Do it. It is what it is.

In her own words

I am a very active, highly responsible mother with learning to balance life and pleasure. My God, universe and son help make me shine very bright. God is first and foremost and always will be in my life. I am honest and assertive and very strong, intellegent woman and mother(Being). I do speak my mind and stand firm when I believe and know how to be humble. I am not your average woman or mother (Being). I have No time for games or BS. Been there done that and I WILL NOT GO BACK. Life is to short. I like to dress up for special occasions and dont mind getting dirty. I like the country and city, however I prefer the country. I have a lot to offer that special someone in my life with God first. GOD is my king and best friend, I am the Queen in my world and our son is the prince. I am a empathetic and romantic person, I love to snuggle,cuddle and occasionally wrestle. My life is full with adventures lol. There is never a dull moment seriously. I can laugh at myself today. I love to laugh. It is healing. My Life, family, people and animals around me are blessed and valuable. I continue to achieve positiveity in my life. I have overcome a lot of obstacales in my life and continue to take oppurtunities to face on a daily basis. It is about for me to walk in love, peace and joy on the inside and my surroundings, to be my best friend and continue to be an example to our son. I am looking for positive friends to connect with and build on the friendship and see where God leads our journey. One day I believe God will bless us with someone to compliment our life and bring out the best in us and Submits himself first to God as well. To All, May God bless you with love, peace and grace and to find your love walk and shine bright. Good luck and love much. Xoxo hugs -n- butterfly kisses xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland,Beach, Park, Waldemeer,Treasure Beach, Jamaica

Favorite things

Traveling,Music I like all kinds, Tv Shows- Joyce Meyer, csi and crime victim unit and dancing with the stars and dog whisper. Food- not picky- Creating sushi rolls and exploring new foods of different cultures.

For fun

Traveling,Dancing, Camping, Picnics, Movies, Beach, 4 wheeling, hunting, xbox, wii, hanging with Son and friends. Chillaxing lol

Last read

Bible, Angel Numbers, transedant life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Parts Controller
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference