Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If it feels good, don't stop!

In his own words

Hey there! My intro line is from the back of a Sauza tequila shirt. Rather than viewing it as sexually suggestive, or an unsuitable message to send drunks, I feel it alludes to following your heart in life. I like to think I fly by the seat of my pants and allow instinct coupled with knowledge of how the world works to guide me. I enjoy getting away from the hustle and bustle of OC living every opportunity I get, whether it be a spontaneous roadtrip to nowhere (or somewhere! =) or an afternoon at the park. My favorite spot in the world is the beach. To me, the ultimate day off is grabbing a coffee and finding a deserted stretch to lay out on. Other interests include candlelight; long walks on the beach at sunset (and again at sunrise); intelligent, meaningful conversation when the mood is right; spending California days in the sun and rainy mornings in bed . . . Cheesy, huh? Seriously, I enjoy all that but I also dig shooting pool, clubbing, and good eats. I picked up snowboarding several years back and CAN'T WAIT to get back up there. Professionally, I am a 33-year-old Business Management student. No, I have not been working on a degree for 15 years. I only recently went back to school when I realized how rewarding an education will be. I pull 50 hours a week at a job I still enjoy and I will never understand why somebody works for a person company that they can't stand. I find that I am most impressed by people when nothing is expected of them, so I try not to expect much. Just honesty. Seeking quality friendships first and foremost. Anything else is a bonus. I would love to someday find that special someone who appreciates me for who I am, whom I'm not embarrassed or afraid of singing or dancing in front of, who lets me be me. But for now I will "settle" for (actually "welcome with open arms") anybody who values honesty and loyalty in a relationship. Greatest of luck to all in our pursuit of happiness. =) YM

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Muses of Ruin. Currently reading The Stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Armenian, German, French & Irish descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference