Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone Special!

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl who enjoys her work because its my hobby. I treasure the small things in life and love to laugh and have a good time. I might seem a bit quiet at first but you will have to get to know me. My family is very important to me, I don't see them that often, as they all still live in South Africa. My faith in Jesus Christ is also very important, and really looking for a guy who has the same beliefs and can share that with me. I love traveling and has lived in all parts of the world. From Hawaii, middle east, hong kong, south Africa (where I grew up). I love sports and the outdoors. I played college sports and my current profession is in athletics. I love to attend sporting events or participate in them. I enjoy exploring new things - going on hikes or maybe a festival or a new restaurant. I think it is important that we keep learning new things thus I enjoy exploring or reading. I enjoy scuba diving, but haven't done it in a while as I haven't been to water or a proper vacation in a while. Sad but work is keeping me busy. I enjoy the movies, either a new hit at the theaters or a movie on my couch or in bed. I read a bit in my off time. If I'm not at home keeping myself busy with something, I like to hit a Starbucks and get a good cup of coffee. I'm new to this whole online thing. I was working overseas for about four years, and the long term relationship just didn't work. But now I'm here, new to this area, and would love to meet new people, or that special guy that will share the same interest as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks or Barnes and Noble. Festivals. I love the beach, used to work in Hawaii and miss it dearly. I love mountains too. Tennis court or a walk in the park.


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

Coffee, banana pudding. A good South African 'braai'. Crepes - yummie. TV - sports, CSI, Orange County Choppers (I love bikes, but I don't have a bike haha), 24 (Bauer rocks). My iPhone, music, so much to name.

For fun

I enjoy going for a hike, see a new movie, play a round of golf or anything outdoors. If I had a convertible - I would love to go for a sightseeing drive. Trying new things. Scuba dive, wish I could do it more often. Comedy clubs maybe.

Last read

I'm reading James Patterson and Stuart woods books at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Currently attending Perimeter Church
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral