Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I love dogs and I like to go hiking with mine. I used to work in radio (hosting and producing) in DC and Florida, I used to manage a Mixed Martial Arts/Crossfit gym and now I work in the web department for a non profit in DC. I like to workout and I do brazilian jiu jitsu (but I've taken a long hiatus due to a shoulder injury.) I LOVE to make people laugh. I LOVE LOVE LOVE comedy. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm VERY sarcastic. I have a very open mind and dislike people that can't at least try to see someone else's side/opinion. I prefer quiet over loud... unless I'm working out (except in yoga class... yes, I occasionally do yoga.) I do transcendental meditation 20 minutes a day, twice a day. I'm very open to other cultures and ideas - especially when it comes to health. I have an encyclopedic knowledge of pop culture, tv and music. If only I was this good at math or science, I'd be a billionaire. YOU DON'T HAVE KIDS, unless they have four legs and fur. You like dogs, or will at least pretend to like mine. You love to laugh.You like to be physically active and have a good time, but you're not a party animal. You're nice but a little bitchy at the same time. You hate internet/texting lingo, but allow for me to write "LOL" and my overuse of emoticons. I just noticed how often I use those. The first thing I notice about a woman is her hair... then her eyebrows (no thin eye brows please)... then eyes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blue pitbull that is overly friendly to people and dogs. I work with a world renown behaviorist in L.A. and am trying to learn more to help other people with their dogs. On weekends I have started working with dogs with behavioral issues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida and California!

Favorite things

My dog. Transcendental Meditation Laughing/making people laugh Working out Junk food Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Almost Famous, stand up comedy Marc Maron Podcasts Making people I like laugh :-)

For fun

Walking my dog, watching comedy, working out, hiking, kayaking and just hanging out laughing.

Last read

Probably something about dog psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work for a non profit in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Boring white guy...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral