Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance with me!! :D

In her own words

About me: Well, I am a very warm, down to earth and approachable type of person. I have a gift, a way of making people feel at ease. Iam funny, goofy, playful. I am often described as nurturing and caring. My family thought I would be a Pediatrician or a Pediatric Nurse because I love caring for others, and I especially love working with children…. But, I went into therapy instead, which is still caring for others. I am known in my family as being that person that is great at nursing someone back to life ever since I was a 3 years old. It’s kind of funny, as they bring it up often. I am driven, goal oriented, and focused. I do work hard and play harder. I am very fortunate to be around friends and family that are also driven, and successful. That has inspired me to also go after my goals and dreams. In my spear time, I enjoy cooking, baking, and trying out different recipes. Having my friends over for dinner with my unique recipes and great laughs is a regular. I love and I am open to all types of music. I love all types of cuisine. My personal favorite is Thai Fusion. Love Sushi, Italian, Carribean, French, Morrocon. I am going to be trying Cambodian next.. I am excited. This summer, I have been big on water balloon fights and goofing around. I have been enjoying the little things. A lot of pool parties, relaxing by the water at the beach. Going out to dinners and trying out different restaurants is always fun. I like outdoor activities such as white water rafting, jogging, going for walks in the park and having picnics. Traveling is also a personal favorite: I love Hawaii, Spain (visiting my cousins and uncles), Jamaica, Canada, California, Florida, Virginia, D.C. I have never been on a Cruise, so that is my next trip. Now, when trying online dating, you never know what you’re going to get. So, I say have open mind and have fun. If you do not feel a connection when you meet someone that is perfectly fine. I am open to making new friends. I prefer to start off with a friendship anyway, which may lead to a romantic connection. If it does not happen, that is alright. There is someone outhere for all of us. :) 1: Please do not try to take me home after the first date or insists I go into your car. Not appropriate for a first date. 2: Please do not drink excessively and abuse alcohol. That is perfectly fine if that is your lifestyle, but it is not mine. And not appropriate for a first date. And we are too old for that anyway. Have boundaries and limits.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. But dogs are one of my favorites.. :)

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to nice restaurants in center city. I love New York. I visit family and friends often during the summer. I dining, the beach, spending time with family and barbecuing. Going on the boat. Having dinner by the water on Long Island.

Favorite things

I love dancing Salsa and staying active. I do performances with a Salsa team. I also love martial arts and kickboxing. I love cooking and baking.. Hosting dinner parties at my house.. Spoil my friends. Sushi, fusion restaurants, Morrocon, Italian

For fun

I am open to anything. I can stay in and watch a movie. Decorate my home, and work on some projects and renovations. I like to go to the park. A picnic.. White water rafting, jogging, dancing, wine tasting, rock climbing! Concerts, movies, traveling

Last read

Rich Dad poor Dad- Nutrition and health books.. Five Love Gary Chapman Gifted Hands by Ben Carson Favorite Shows: Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Supernatural. Love Sci-Fi, Spike, Dramas, Documentaries, action, horror, and comedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am happy to share that I love what I do. I am a Behavioral Specialist Consultant. I provide behavioral therapy for children ages 5-18 in Philadelphia County. It has been such a rewarding career, as I love being a mentor and changing lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was raised in Long Island New York. But I was born in the Carribean Island of Haiti. My mother is French European and Haitain. I am so happy to have my heritage. The culture is so rich with exotic food, music, culture. Love it!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad in Elementary Education and Psychology. And a Graduate Degree in Social Work. I attended Dowling College for my undergrad. And Stony Brook University for my graduate Degree.