Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Woman Seeking Companionship, Fun, and Growth with a True Man

In her own words

I enjoy my life and grateful for the experiences and people I’ve been gifted with so far. My personal characteristics would probably be described by those who know me as strong-minded, assertive, open minded, loyal, fair, and I also hear well-balanced. I try to make time for all of the areas of my life that are important. I work hard while at work; I spend a significant amount of time with my children doing typical daily things and trying to create positive and memorable experiences; join in family events and extracurricular activities; and, am getting back to making personal (adult) time for me to do the things that I enjoy whether alone or in company. Maintaining a healthy balance of all these areas is the story of my life. In a man, I am looking for someone to share and experience life with. I know I have a good foundation with a lot to offer a man who wants similar things in life. I hope to meet someone who has that too...someone that I complement and who complements me...someone I can learn from and someone I can teach...someone to grow with. There are some qualities that I know I want in a mate (honesty and a desire to grow), but I try not to be too narrow with it because I don't know who will be put in my life. I really want to be great friends with my mate, while also feeling madly in love with him and hope that feeling is mutual. Sharing a vision of a future together is important, while continuously adding to or altering the vision as we live and learn together. I am a very independent, some of which is important for me to maintain. For the greater part, that is a quality that I like about myself. I am not emotionally needy. It is not difficult for me to give someone space in a relationship and, likewise, I need to have a little time for myself. The down side of the independence is that it can be lonely at times, as I do not always quickly let people get to know me. In an ideal relationship, we both would maintain some independence and sense of self, while simultaneously longing to share with one another--that is possible isn’t it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views



California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree