Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mylola83

31 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The power of the mind is the essence of life

In her own words

I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend. Someone who appreciates what he has in all aspects of life. Someone I can learn from and possibly build a life with. To me, a man has to be compassionate, family oriented, hard working, goal oriented, giving and love animals. I don't have the patience for someone who is inconsistent/wishy washy. I'm very much an all or nothing type of gal and I'm looking for a partner who's the same way. I'm not into head games/playing hard to get... Life is way too short for that.. Communication and trust are the most important qualities in a relationship and if you don't have both, the relationship will never succeed. If I haven't communicated with you, it's only because I know what I want and don't want to waste your time or mine. I'm on here for a reason and that's to meet the so-called "One". Good luck to everyone on here and may we all find our partner in crime ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 3 year old mix breed dog named Lola. She is literally like a daughter to me. I rescued her while on vacation in Los Angeles to visit a friend. I didn't expect to find her but I guess it was meant :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travelling is huge for me and I would expect the same for my partner! I love going down south to warm destinations during the winter months and doing long weekend getaways to New York, MTL or even Niagara :) Another trip to Europe would be nice too

Favorite things

I love music especially hip hop and R&B... Old school hip hop is always better :) I also love watching football (NFL). My favourite team is the Dolphins (laugh it up). If you're a Pat's fan, don't contact me

For fun

Spending time with my mom and dog consumes a lot of my free time :) I also enjoy going to the movies, staying in and watching movies, doing cheesy things like bowling and mini putting, and hitting up patios and backyard bbq's in the summer.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader however I do enjoy keeping up-to-date with some good gossip mags *lol* That's the girl in me! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mother is Polish/German and my father is Arabic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference