Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish last. Or do they...?...

In his own words

Nice guys finish last. Or do they...? Hhmmm....I'm guessing they do..... Here's part of a true story/adventure that will offer some insight into me... and how I first made it out to California from the east coast... ...I guess you could say I have a way of finding or creating fun and adventure in life. Like the afternoon I went out for lunch to buy a sandwich, but drove by something that caught my eye. So I turned around, and had to go back to that "eye catcher"...and suddenly found myself buying a Winnebago, right there and then (I never did get that sandwich come to think of it). Not long after, I’d fix up that Winnebago and take it on a cross country trip with a friend, our dogs, guitars, and all the supplies of a house... in order to be prepared for many adventures. And when I had finished driving the expanse of the whole country in a couple of months and reached California, and couldn’t go any further, so I drove it down to Mexico in search of the perfect margarita and one more adventure w/ my house on wheels. While shopping in a village, I came across a stocky, but friendly older man with a perfectly groomed mustache, who would try to sell me dynamite. Yes dynamite! He was so excited for me to have said "dynamite" for some reason? This confused me at first. Of course, maybe he just wanted to sell me something...anything. But instead of buying that dynamite, I thought it'd be a much safer idea if I simply bought a hammock, despite of his disappointment. And so I bought a hammock.... AND a wooden Corona beer bottle opener (Which I love, and still have in my kitchen drawer -- every time I open a beer w/ it, I smile). I would go on to find many excellent margaritas along this excellent journey. ... I was once followed by a mysteriously sexy woman wearing a large red brimmed hat. I will admit, I was a bit scared at first when I realized what was going on, and she was indeed following me. I thought she might be trying to kidnap me for a moment. Just maybe? My mom's voice echoing in my head.... "Be careful! And you make sure you make it back home to us safely after this Winnebago trip). .... So.... when we I finally stopped trying to dodge this mysterious woman in a red hat and decided to just chatted with her, she told me I was "A good man…with a mind." ...So I had to think....I’ll take that, I suppose. And just when I thought the adventure was coming to an end on this Winnebago trip to Mexico after four days, and I was driving out of the country back to Newport Beach, and I decided to pull over for one last tasty meal and margarita. But that lunch would turn out to be a bit too much fun... and so I found myself re-parking my Winnebago, and staying in Mexico for more day! Good trip. You: Great heart. Truly happy with yourself inside. Nice feet and ears. ...Kidding!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Red Lab, Charlie. He's the man. Super fun and loving... look out for his pushy snuggles!

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring new places...and hitting up my go-to secrets. There is so much to do in L.A.!

Favorite things

My 4 sisters.The smell of stinky cheese, bc it makes me laugh when I say,"Oh, sh*t, that stinks!" Then I find myself smelling it yet again! Twisted,right? Then u pair it w/a great wine, enjoy it, and it all makes sense! Team work, sharing,hugging!

For fun

Going to a great restaurant to enjoy fantastic food and wine...w/ great company. Hiking w/ my dog, playing guitar, listening to music, and going to live shows/concerts. Cooking. Wine tasting. Taking the car up the coast w/a backpack for an adventure.

Last read

The Awakening of Intelligence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm passionate about everything I do, so I'm passionate about my job and good at it. It's creative, and while it is a priority so I can build a future, I make it a point to have life balance and put my partner first. ...Happy to share more later.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
hmmm... if the opportunity presents itself, and we get to know each other more... I'd love to hear your thoughts and learn from you...and share what I've learned along the way thus far. My mind is always open...and there is still much to learn :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral