Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make you smile

In his own words

I have a ton of high-postive energy! I love being active, so get ready to hike, swim, and explore. Good family relations are a must. As long as you have an upbeat outlook about life and like adventure - dive in! I recently moved back to San Diego from LA. I was raised in Del Mar; nothing beats San Diego. I work in Financial/Management Consulting for a big firm - don't love it. I am looking to move into the health food industry because I am all about raw/organic/vegan foods. I work out every day - whether that be lifting weights, running, swimming, yoga. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. If one can truly respect themselves, then most definitely can respect others. I like a woman who challenges me; intellect is a must. I love to travel. I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a lot for work. I backpacked Europe for two months - from West to East. My favorite city was undoubtedly Budapest. When I am not working or working out, I enjoy reading. Just finished all of the Gladwell books - so good. Don't like to sit down and watch a lot of TV, however, I do like RedBox and some sulfite-free wine. I don't usually drink, but when I do I perfer Dos Equis..kidding. I enjoy Hendricks Gin with some soda water and a lime (I mean it's made from cucumbers!) I am also pretty decent at doing accents from all different countries - those are second date material though...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I am obsessed with health food - you'll find me at either Whole Foods, Jimbos or Beaming. Avid hiker and gym goer. Lover good music - open to all types. Nothing beats a comfy pair of lulu lemon kung-fu pants.

For fun

Padres Games, Hiking, Yoga, Dive Bars, Cooking, EATING, building forts out of pillows and blankets.

Last read

Moonwalking With Einstein - very enjoyable



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Head of Business Development for an organic superfood company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Cultural Jew
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the Schuilich School of Business at York University in Toronto. Planning on my MBA/JD.