Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-47 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an ambitious soul who is anxiously...

In his own words

I am an ambitious soul who is anxiously waiting to sweep someone off their feet. There is nothing more exciting than being active and trying out new things. I wish to find someone who complements me and would be willing to try a new restaurant, attend a sporting event, explore a hiking trail, journey to a different part of the world or anything you suggest or find of interest. Simply, I am a kindhearted, fun, thoughtful person who has every intention to treat a woman with the utmost respect. My ambition is to live life to the fullest and put a smile on anyone’s face including yours. I wish only to date people who are over their past relationships and looking forward to finding something real. To make this all possible, my ideal match is someone who is willing to share in the many adventures life has to offer. I am looking for a person who is ambitious, friendly, considerate, and has a little sense of humor. You must be emotionally available and looking for a commitment. There is someone for everyone and I am optimistic that I will find my "lost diamond in the rough." If you think you are that person and believe we have many things in common, I would love to hear from you. If not, thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you all the best

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled throughout Europe and lived in Germany for two years. However, I found Indonesia to be the most fascinating and life-altering "hot spot". Visited Machu Picchu, Amazon Jungle and spent this last year mostly in the Philippines.

Favorite things

I enjoy a workout or playing volleyball/flag football. I like to cook (not bake!). Planting a vegetable garden would be fun if I only had a spot for one (miss canning my own salsa). Hanging out with good friends and drinking wine. Anything outdoors.

For fun

Everything is fair game: attending sporting events; sampling different cuisines; finding local dive with microbrews; camping in the mts; road biking; working out; travelling; wine tasting; and attending plays or musicals.

Last read

Trade magazines and newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Marketing and a Masters in International Management.