Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.

In her own words

Being in San Diego is my dream and it's very satisfying knowing that each day I wake up, I get to live the dream. I spend a lot of time outdoors, mostly at the beach swimming. I love finding new places to hike and swim. I play on sports teams with my friends, which is always a nice way to get out during the week. My dog is my best friend and greatest companion. When I'm not walking with her, my favorite way to unwind is reading, I am into novels and non-fiction. I am a teacher and I devote myself to my students and community, continuous self-improvement is a core value. My single greatest priority is education. I have traveled and studied in various parts of the world, a big piece of self-growth is travel and I have been fortunate enough to have and make these opportunities. I love to eat and I love to laugh! Show me a youtube video of someone falling down and I'll be rolling on the floor. In my partner I need someone who values education, hard-work, has goals and works towards those goals. I need someone to make me laugh, especially during tough times like parent-teacher conferences! I need someone who is consistent, honest and patient. Must love sports, the beach and dogs!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is my greatest companion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Ave. beach, Greece, Havana, San Diego


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music includes Frank Sinatra, Motown, classic rock, I love live music and concerts.

For fun

I do a million things for fun...reading, spending time with my dog, going to concerts, festivals, athletic leagues, boating, trivia, the list could go on and on.

Last read

Tattoos on the Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Egyptian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. and M.Ed