Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Was it over when the German's bombed Pearl Harbor?- John (Bluto) Blutarsky

In his own words

CURRENTLY NOT A MEMBER HOWEVER, I'm a 40 year old federal employee, divorced with three teenage children... I'm a very laid back, funny at any moment type of person just seeing if I can meet new people... I was with my childrens' mother for over 20 years, so hopefully I'm not too far out of what there is to see out in the world... I have also spent 8 years in the United States Marine Corps, so I'm not a douchebag wanna be... I'm set with a career, money, house, car, and three (20,16,14) outstanding high honor students for children with one in college... My youngest son is diagnosed with Autism... I'm just seeing if I can connect with people again... I am a sports fan, love ALL types of music..In fact I own several guitars that I like to play when I actually do have time to myself... I'm a workaholic, and a dedicated father, so I am always on the go, but I do have times when I am alone and that is where this site comes On occasion, I like to go to the city and see the different parts of it that it has to offer, or just stay home and hang out and do whatever...Who knows what can happen... I just want to let all the women know on, that YOU ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL, LOVABLE, AND UNIQUE IN YOUR DIFFERENT WAYS... This site has really taught me a valuable lesson and to truly respect women in a light that in my younger days, I may have taken for granted... I've learned so much about women by reading profiles, understanding certain desires, hopes, wishes and dreams... I summarize my life learned lesson about women, from a real man's point of view by only saying, AT THE END OF THE DAY,WE ALL JUST WANT SOMEONE SPECIAL IN OUR LIVES TO LOVE, HOLD, KISS, AND SHARE THOSE DESIRES, HOPES, WISHES AND DREAMS WITH... A TRUE COMMUNICATION IN LOVE AND TRUE FRIENDSHIP WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE...KNOWING YOU'VE GOT IT AND WILL HAVE IT FOREVER... Love you all, Michael...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Pittsburgh, South Side, Strip District, The Water Front...

Favorite things

I am a huge football, baseball and hockey fan....However, I enjoy watching my oldest son play football and wrestling.I enjoy watching my daughter play soccer and volleyball (she is a DADDY'S GIRL), and a 12 year old son that I do everything with...

For fun

Pretty much everything I do, I do with my children...Sports, movies, dining out...But there are times that I would like to enjoy the same interests that I have with someone compatable with me...

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian/Irish dude !!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral