Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So if I tell you right now that I'm exactly the girl you're describing in your profile....then what are you gonna do next?

In her own words

I am only looking for a serious and yet enjoyable relationship. I'd like to travel and appreciate the beauty of things around us...the water..the mountain...the trees...the fresh breeze of the summer ...the sun..moon..while drinking wine...with my someone special... I am a typical Filipina. Moral values and respect are very important to me. I love the Vegas life but I don't hang out on every corner of night clubs and bar every night. I do love to drink socially and have some sushi. Sometimes, I just love to hang out at home and cook a special meal. I love to be healthy and fit. I know...physical attraction is very important to every man Hmmm...believe me..I am a lot slimmer/slender and prettier than the pictures I posted. I'd like to meet someone and he has to be intelligent, street smart, respectful, dignified, family/career oriented, honest, with a good sense of humor - who is only looking for a normal relationship. He must be very straight in his sexual orientation. I have some weaknesses with tall guys. Once I find the righteous one. I will no longer be interested in keeping my subscription here. I have a 12 year old daughter that I raised by myself. I'd like to make an assurance that I am a self sufficient woman and finding a date to get help is not the reason why I'm here. But I respect other people's perspective in regards to "having/not having children." I adore my child but I don't have to be with her 24/7. I don't have any crazy ex to deal with. My daughter is extremely the most emotionally intelligent for her age - that any father would ever wish to have as a daughter. There is no baggage or drama in my life. You can watch me in YouTube: "The Boppy Effect: Get One, Give One." This is a commercial I did last year in Denver for the Nurse-Family Partnership Program. (I was a little bit too healthy during those times...not anymore! Lol!) Scammers and jerks are not allowed. Don't even attempt. You will waste your time. I don't give free accommodation and free sex. Don't go to Vegas if you cannot afford a hotel. Give other people a chance to have a wonderful experience on this website. Also, those CATFISH who works in a sweat shop from Ghana, Nigeria who is scamming people here in the US - You are not welcome here! I know that scam already. You need to stop it and leave us alone here. Be respectful and fair to us. Please? And to you....the one that I'm hoping and waiting for...send me an email if you think you're worth it...I can't wait to meet you! :-) "Nothing lasts forever so live it up, drink it down, laugh it off, avoid the drama, take chances and never have regrets because at one point, everything you did was exactly what you wanted.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philippine Islands...Florida Keys...Mexico

Favorite things


For fun


Last read

Dr. Phil's Life Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral