Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All-around Good Guy

In his own words

I, at heart, am a kind and friendly person who is easy to get along with. I have a very neutral personality, which makes me a good listener and someone who pushes to understand people. I have my quiet moments, yet talkative in others. Shy, a little, but I am outgoing and dedicated. I’m smart and funny with a witty sense of humor, and it’s not uncommon for me to say some bizarre and random comment out of the blue lol. I love anime, video games, writing, taking walks, biking, puzzles, scary amusement rides, going out or staying in, cuddling, and there is more I could add, and more to be added, but it’s a mystery behind the eyes that me and those who want to get to know me, must discover for themselves.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have an all-time favorite place to go. I just go to the places that are closet to me, and when I need a bit of a change, I'll branch out further.

Favorite things

My drums is a given. I couldn't be happy without those. An acoustic guitar. Producing Software. Can't share my songs with the world, if I can't record them.

For fun

In my free time, I like to write, draw, read, take walks, bike, hang out with friends, play music, watch anime/movies, or play video games. Whatever interests me at the time.

Last read

The last book I read was Dante's Inferno, which I still need to finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school