Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are far better things ahead than anything we've left behind.

In her own words

I am excited (read nervous) to begin this new online dating adventure. I love trying new things, meeting new people and just having a good time. Spending time with my friends and family is a priority for me. I am passionate about my career and feel grateful for the opportunities that I have in life. I seek out opportunities for growth both professionally and personally. For me honesty, friendship, fun, and a sense of humor are essential to a good relationship. I'm a pretty positive girl and often find the best in crappy situations. I am equally comfortable hanging with the guys at a football game (actually I love live sports) as I am getting dressed up and wine tasting with the girls. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a spontaneous road trip as much as a night in with a home cooked meal and a movie. Someone who can appreciate a ridiculously dorky sense of humor and yet challenge me intellectually. Ultimately someone who enjoys life, is driven and can find happiness even in the small things would be a good match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: The 5 Spot, Mt Si, Seabrook, Bellingham, Petit Toulouse, Chelan, suncadia, alki, fremont, Kells, too many to list really ...Travel: Chicago, Boston, Florida, Hawaii, Australia, and parts of Mexico


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Happy hour on a patio, boating, beaches, live sports, geocaching/hiking, the perfect campsite, concerts, Spa days, The Daily Show, Dr Who, Downton Abbey, homemade tortillas, the first snow, traveling anywhere, a sense of adventure, and good wine!

For fun

I feel like I can find fun in almost anything... I have an amazing group of friends who i love spending time with. I enjoy entertaining/bbqing, traveling, hiking, camping, sports events, movies, going out and spending time with my daughter!

Last read

I read reddit pretty regularly and a couple of books a month, but my last read was "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral