Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh, laugh to love and the rest just doesn't matter

In his own words

I am mature, kind, intelligent, thoughtful, considerate gentleman. However I must warn you before you read any further don't let the conservative outward appearance fool you I do have a very wild alter ego that has been know to dance on tables, act goofy for no reason, or wind my bike up to 170mph but only when the time is right and the road is clear. I am also an adventurous type and not afraid to do or try just about anything this life has to offer. Everyday is a wonder to me and I am truly thankful for the things I have been able to witness in my life some good and some not so good but all have been good learning's in the long run. I love spending time with my friends / family, they mean the world to me and I will do anything for them. I have been told I am good friend and good brother I am the one that can be counted on when called upon. As an transplant to California, I have come to appreciate the lifestyle it has to offer and am looking forward to sharing my future California ( or abroad) adventures with someone special and is like minded. I am very versatile about my dating. I enjoy just about all outdoor activities, as well as indoor activities name it and I'll be there with a smile. I also enjoy going to the movies and concerts, but I am also comfortable just staying home watching a good DVD on the couch. I don't feel the need to run out to the bars every night but when I do I always have a great time. If your still reading this far into my profile you are probably curious enough to wonder what I am looking for? Well here it is and its pretty simple. I am looking for a non judgmental woman with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh and doesn't take herself or life too seriously. You need to be independent and confident with a great personality and someone who enjoys socializing, someone loves to laugh also you definitely need to be comfortable in your own skin. I love to travel with a moments notice and I am in search of a partner that can do the same without over thinking the moment and just have fun, this is the one that will suit me best. This life is short so be responsible but enjoy every little moment. Memories are the only true currency we have so lets make some good ones together and try to fill up the bank.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Vegas, Napa, a Winding road or even my couch are great weekend getaways, I enjoy all little things in life as well as the big moments its all a matter of perspective.

Favorite things

the smell of wet grass on a soccer field in the morning... I know its nuts but I played my whole life:-)

For fun

My weekends are spent in the company of friends so no matter what we are doing it is always good time.

Last read

Sorry to say SN (work)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a mutt as most of us are in todays day and age, My mix is Irish, Italian, French and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher power than myself and choose to call it God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference