Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 17 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All The Beans Are Getting BOSTON Baked " - Action Bronson

In his own words

I mite as well give it to you raw and leave the frills behind. I personally don't have a lot of faith in finding a genuine person online, that being said I realize gone are the days where a simple smile or complement to/ from a attractive/ attracted person in person could initiate the seeds of love. Its truly sad that in a world of billions, finding a real compatible relationship reeks of unimaginable complexity, even worst is paying a subscription fee to waste both time and money on closed-minded people that are bound by confusion. despite my feelings about finding love online, my heart is stedfast and Im still open to life's many contingencies. I wish to be the greatest Padre (Father) once the hard part of finding her, where ever she maybe waiting is over. I hope she'll understand its felt like a lifetime trying to obtain the very thing that keeps me alive, which is Love. I look forward to creating a family dynamic thats based not only on philosophy, but on understanding. I write Nouvelle Vague Poetry and Short Stories that help to nature and express my personal intellectualism. I going on long walks and riding my skateboard or bicycle in Rush Hour traffic. I dont own ANY white shocks at all, and probable won't never again. I collect rare and or/ expensive sneakers. Ive collected over 15.000 songs and several 100 movies because Im obsessed with Cinema and Audio. I have several artistic tattoos in several different areas, including a full sleeve on my left arm I love good foreign cinema and walking big city streets at night just to take in the majesty. Indeed this is an eye full, and yet its merely an microcosm of who I am and what I stand for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I LUV KATS... Dawgs are KOOL 2.. :P

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, San Diego, Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Manhattan Beach, CA. Williamsburg, Astoria, Upper Eastside, Mid Town NY.Las Vegas, NV. Myrtle Beach, SC. Stockholm, Sweden


Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Poetry, Graphic Design, Skateboarding, Walking, Collecting Music, The Beach, Traveling, Airplanes, Collecting Cinema, Thrift Shopping, Library, Learning, Festivals, Flee Markets, Car Shows, The GYM, Hiking, etc, etc.

For fun

Poetry, Graphic Design, Skateboarding, Walking, Collecting Music, The Beach, Traveling, Airplanes, Collecting Cinema, Thrift Shopping, Library, Learning, Festivals, Flee Markets, Car Shows, The GYM, Hiking, etc, etc.

Last read

Shakespeare's Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Logistical Manager @ a High-End Boutique.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee Native Americans from Georgia moved to Texas, co-habitated and procreated with local people of African decent, they moved to California and about several generations later, I became the end result.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Got to have Faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thank God Sanford loans went form 3.4% to 6.8%