Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
~Can't force things~ I wish everyone good luck to finding someone

In his own words

I like strong women that are open minded and never closes their ideas to opinions and new ideas. Looking for a someone that has direction and knows how to accomplish a goal when she is determined. I love my family and friends and they are very important to me. I am not only here hoping to find a possible long term relationship, but also my best friend. I believe in true love and I know it is something that really exist, and I'm determined to find it. I don't expect or ask for much. I just want someone that's real and honest. The simple things matter most to me, like just going to a movie, the mall, park, Burger King haha, or just talking under the night sky. These activities are what speaks most to my heart. Anyway, among all, learning and having fun all at the same time with no regrets is most important. I'm a true and honest guy that's extremely confident in what I believe and do. I've never really tried this type of thing before, so not really sure about how to go about this. I suppose in the end, only time will tell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I used to have dogs and fish some years ago, but my parents let then go. I don't mind animals at all. Matter of fact, they can even teach people a thing or two.

Favorite hot spots

Places that's fun and/or beautiful. I haven't been very much places, but I am very adventurous. I will travel the world to see what else is out there when I get the chance. I could never pass up on an opportunity to explore and expand my horizons.


The Art Institute of Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I'm an open minded guy and like an array of things. I enjoy practicing dancing when I have the time. Dancing helps me to focus and stay active and productive so I won't get that lazy and sluggish feeling. It also helps me to deal with the stress. :)

For fun

I like dancing, drawing, researching, video games, basketball, learning Chinese, working out, talking about experiences and life lol ... I like to do a lot of things. I hope I can find someone that can even help me find out even more activities.

Last read

an article about the earthquakes in Sichuan, China. It's humbling to know that other people in other countries can have it much worse than I can daily. I am very thankful for what I have instead of what I don't have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just started my new Job as a 3D Animator! Now, while I do that, it's time to start on getting my massage therapy license as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I invite any culture, it's an honor to know the origins of someone else's background. I'm really into the Asian culture, especially Chinese. On the other hand, my brother is into the hispanic culture and can speak very good spanish! but I'm diverse.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is something important to me, but not essential. I mainly get real educated when it comes to the benjamins lol ;).