Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

My_heart_2urs

56 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 52-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About YOU and ME......

In her own words

A little bit about me ...... .....a soft shoulder to lean on .....gentle hands to hold .....sweet lips to kiss .....heart to heart conversations I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, hiking, shows, dinners, traveling...........like most others.......but I honestly like having 'just us' time to get to know each other better. I don't have to be entertained and am content with quiet time at home in front of the fireplace, walks in the park, and a little people watching! :-) I've been in healthcare technology leadership for the past 13 yrs, and worked in various technology leadership positions throughout my career. I recognize the difference between 'live to work and work to live', and strive to balance the two. I am financially stable, treat all people with respect, have a positive attitude, initiative and motivation. These are all traits and behaviors that I am attracted to in a man as well. I'm attracted to a man who takes care of himself, but also enjoys life. Everything in moderation. Life is too short not to enjoy it!! I should admit to a few vices.... oh come on, we all have them! 1) Lip Gloss (willing to share - transfer only! ) 2) Starbux (possibly willing to share) AND... 3) Chocolate (mmmm ......thinking.....) I am a one man woman, looking for one lasting relationship .... no one night stands for me, it's just not who I am. ;~ | TRUST, HONESTY, RESPECT and LOVE are four key elements in a strong relationship. I like drama in the movies, but not in my life, I hope you agree?? Let's start fresh, leave the past behind and enjoy every day we have! SO, WHAT DO YOU THINK.....SHOULD WE STOP LOSING TIME AND START TODAY?? Btw, I showed you my (true) pics......where's yours? Don't leave me hanging??? :~) Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Where did the gerbil thing come from? I can't make it go away! Ack!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Nashville for music or shows, TN country roads to enjoy the natural beauty, Arrington Vineyard is a great place to meet friends, and Franklin theatre and festivals. I'm always looking for new places to visit; domestic or international.

Favorite things

Family and friends are very important. Spending quality time enjoying a good meal. Doing simple things together, just because we both want to. Walking and hiking with friends at the local parks and Gatlinburg.

For fun

Concerts, sports, volunteer activities, water activities, anything which allows time outside, performing arts, car meets, and all that is offered in the Nashville area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral