Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

My_Fairy_Tale

41 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am perhaps all that you'd hope to see in a...

In his own words

I am perhaps all that you'd hope to see in a 41-year-old bachelor: financially secure, emotionally stable, healthy, physically fit, down to earth and not afraid to love and commit. I always believed that a man has to become financially secure before starting a family, even if that means starting a family later in life. This way, my family doesn't have to suffer with me through the long hours, the risks and low income of my early career. It wasn't until later in my life that I realized that love (not to be confused with physical attraction) is really all that matters for a strong, happy and lasting relationship. True love is patient, kind, humble, respectful, selfless, honest, forgives everything, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things... But then I know that if it's a tall order for me at 41, then it was probably an impossibility for my overly ambitious 30-year-old self. I guess there's a time for everything. If any of this sounds appealing or intriguing, drop me a note, add me to your favorites, wink, wave your hands or whatever works best for you! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Santa Barbara, Napa Valley, San Francisco, Brazil, New York, Spain, Egypt, Cinco Terra, London, Venice, Greece, Playa del Carmen

College

Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

For fun

Hosting friends for dinner and pool parties, playing cards, a good conversation, gardening, movies, swimming, laying by the pool and staring at the palm trees, long walks in nature, day trips, traveling abroad...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a pension actuary, helping corporations redesign and evaluate their retirement plans. I'm currently working with a software company in the same field. I usually work from home and my work life is fairly stress free.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied from age 6 through age 30 without a break. Took education very seriously. Two majors and two minors in college, straight As, second place in a worldwide math competition, 6.5 years (after college) studying to become an actuary.