Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be That Change You Want To See In The World"- Gandhi

In her own words

Uh Where to start? Out of curiosity, I have signed up to, not necessarily with a desperate hope to meet and make a match with any young man. But to see if social networks can be worth creating a match worth bragging about. I am fun and social person, who enjoys seeing my character put a smile on your face. Indeed I am a goof ball but you can be the judge of that. My biggest attraction to a guy is a man who is keen in learning and applying he's new found knowlegde into something positive, and also has a way with words. Being that English is something of a 2nd language to me, I do value the English language and I love to see it being used at its fullest potential. That sounds a lot like modern day way of saying "spitting game." But that's not what I'm implying, sooo dont do it...Like I've mentioned, I do enjoy an intellectual campanion with an intellectual coversation, in person and on the phone., Text is not so bad, believe me I enjoy it, it has its suitable moments though but can quickly become a turn off. Ummm, shares an equal appreciation for music as I do (really into Neo Soul Music). He also have to loves living life to the fulllest. For those who are looking for love and have viewed my page, the way to this young lady's heart is through food and shoes! :) I feel like I must reiterate this, II believe that laughter is self therapeutic so, I make it a duty to give it my best shot to put a smile on a face...Try it out on the next random individual you see and report back ASAP!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have a dog, his a shih tzu chihuahua, currently the only love of my life. Never been a fan of cats. According to my tradition and cultural norms and beliefs, cat have been said to be evil with "witchcraft powers" or something like that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav. Hotspots I've been to are: Orland, Miami, Michigan, NEW YORK. Outside of the states; London, Paris, Bahamas. My travel destinations wont be able to fit on here so one can use their initiative with the info provided to know my hot spots

Favorite things

Music wise, I tend to like mellow, soft music. Music that I have no problem understanding what the artist is saying. Movie Wise- I think it will be the movie "Amistad" never seen it but currently DVR'd it. It's on a "To Watch" List. ShoeShopping too

Last read

Norton Anthology of American Literature. I know! Interesting huh? Initially was for a class and before I knew it, I was really into to it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a student, majoring in Communication and a minor in Business Administration.