Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hello.. Just looking for a freaking awesome guy, that's all. My name is Summyr like the season, thanks mom for the fun spelling.

In her own words

I'm looking for the guy who's going to COMPLETE ME.. Too much pressure? Okay, someone who is responsible but enjoys being spontaneous, someone who can share the spotlight but can shine on their own & proud I can too. A natural with kids, likes the outdoors as well as a resort. Care to make me laugh/smile and notice when it's needed and I'll do the same. Disclaimer: I'm super sensitive inside but exterior is like a titanium safe. Looking for easy going, sexy, fun, music and life loving guy. If you match ALL this criteria, I've been searching for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a Pitt Bull and a beast.. She is mine but since she try's to eat every other dog she see's literally she's staying with her bf lol lucky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

these are places I go right? LA Fitness off Bell, Hiking either Look Out or North Mountain, First Fridays, Betty's Nosh, happy hour at yen- my favorite, turf paradise on a whim, fry's on 19ave and Union lol


Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Finding cool stuff to do with my son outdoors...I love all kinds if movies, I have a few TV shows I like but prefer doing anything else like: board games, outdoor activities, bbqs, being near water, traveling, concerts, meeting up with friends, etc.

For fun

Coach my sons soccer team, hike, ride bikes, road trips, check out awesome hole in the wall kind of spots, go dancing with my girls, watch scarry movies, keep up with my garden, design clothes and sew them, race my car, bet on horses, hockey games

Last read

Men are from mars, women are from Venus/ recently started reading the Bible (woah buddy), In Style Magazine, Better Homes and Gardens, Dean Koontz books - I really want to start reading more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French, Italian, Polish, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Exploring different channels at the moment
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've changed majors 3 times.. Psychology to international business to fashion... Feeling the pressure of committing to a career for the rest of my life.. I know, times ticking, time to pull a straw lol