Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As the youngest of 5 with 4 older sisters I'd...

In his own words

As the youngest of 5 with 4 older sisters I'd like to think that I have a better understanding of woman than most but really that's just wishful thinking, lol. However they did teach me the qualities of how to treat a woman along with how to be good friend. So yes, I do believe in chivalry. Grew up west of Cooper City in the country when there were still dirt roads in Ft Lauderdale. And now I live in East Ft Lauderdale (where it hardly rains). I own my own business in the financial industry. I've lived many places in the past but I won't live anywhere that's not by the ocean. I like to fish, scuba dive and enjoy sporting events. I love spending time with my family and friends, drinking cold beers,( ya know the song, “So we sit right here and have another beer in …”) telling and listening to some old and some new stories. And making new memories, which seems to happen about every time we're in the Keys. I also love to travel to DMB shows and Gator Games. Well if you made it this far we might be a match. See ya soon, Scottie

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, the sandbar, Alligator lighthouse, mile marker 00 or anywhere close. Hope Town in the Abaco's and of course Nippers on Sunday. Meeting friends by boat @ Bahia Cabana, Southport for their peel n eats and Quarterdeck for their steamed clams


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Spearing fish and then bringing it to one of my favorite hot spots for them to cook. Two and a half Men, 60 Minutes, Survivor, All foods,I love to eat :). Any where there’s Sky blue water.

For fun

Anchoring @ Hillsborough Inlet,Any water sport.Spending time in the Keys with family and friends. Tailgating at Fins games. Sneaking off to the movies in the middle of a rainy day.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
There's no such thing as 9 to 5 when you own your own biz
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and go to church on a regular basis and don’t expect my partner to necessarily have the same views or beliefs but hope that she does have some type of faith and/or spirituality in her life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Georgia State Speech Major