Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ive got a pocket, got a pocket full of.... condoms?!? What in the worl...How did those even get in ther... Oh look, balloon animals!

In her own words

I'm a bit quirky and actually a little shy when you first get to know me. I figured the shy part is what is keeping me from finding somebody in person so 'why not try the internet'? haha. I guess what I am looking for that special person who can be my best friend and my soulmate (its corny, I know, but who wouldnt want that?). My best 'match' is probably adventurous, like me, with whom I can enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I like people who I can just be myself around and want others to be exactly who they are when with me too. My friends jokingly tell me that I'm "special" which they base off of my animated, expressive personality and goofy humor. I definitely have my own unique style. I am a people person and a social butterfly. I have a very big heart and will go out of my way to help somebody in need. I dont like confrontation and consider raised voices unneccessary in an argument. I'm hoping to meet somebody who can laugh and joke with me, doesnt easily take offense or become embarrased in public..., somebody who finds happiness in experiencing new things but can also be fine with sitting and watching a movie together. I enjoy getting my hands dirty too, such as paintball, pottery, and hiking. Theres nothing I am not willing to try at least once, even if I'm scared to do it. I'd love to add skydiving to the things that I have done in life, despite my fear of heights. I guess I am just looking for somebody who I can connect with on both an intellectual and personal level, who shares similar interests as I do and they happen to be looking for the same thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog of my own (...yet), but I am taking care of my mother's dog, Peanut, until she returns from deployment in February.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston MA, Blincos, Adventure Landin for go-carting, Tallahassee, the beach, Glennwood Ave.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Family, energy drinks, the smell of clorox bleach, my iPhone, abstract art, Mazdas, my hair straightener, roller coasters, novelty socks, spell check.

For fun

Just about anything that involves being out with the people I love. Parades, the parks (I'm a roller coaster junkie), bars/clubs, paintball, go karts, movies, going to the beach, shopping, video games (I rock out on Guitar Hero), cards, board game

Last read

The last thing I read that wasn't a nursing related book... I really dont remember. Buuuttt, my sister just sent me 3 books which she thought I would enjoy. The first one is titled "Hush Hush". I haven't heard of these yet but I guess I'll see...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Pre-op RN at an outpatient surgical center in Raleigh. I have worked there for 2 1/2 years now and am just now getting used to the hours (5:30am start! Gotta love it). I'm hoping to begin a hospital RN position this summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I identify myself as white/caucasian. I actully am also 1/4 Filipino from my mother's side, although the only thing that I got from that is my amazing tanning ability (Thanks mom!)!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I live my life by the golden rule, 'Treat others as you wish to be treated.' I am very open to the religious views of others and am understanding of the many different faiths that exist, I just dont follow one myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I just completed my associates degree in nursing and plan to continue on in the near future to attain my Bachelors of Science in Nursing/BSN and possible eventually gain my Nurse Practitioner license.