Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I like my past. I like who I am in the present. I am open minded. I would much rather learn something new then to do nothing at all. I am silent and reserved just listening. I hold my judgement until it is asked for. I am goofy in my own unique way and maybe you will find it amusing. I have an abstract way of looking at many situations and tend to empathize with others rather than sympathize. I am always working on myself to be a better person, i can always take but giving is much more gratifying. I am a single dad raising my daughter in the best way I know how. I am also a college student pursuing a double major(electrical engineering and computer science). I was born and raised in S. Lake Tahoe. I am a nerd. I mix house music as a hobby. I like being a tourist. There are a handful of things i am not willing to do and i have a long list of things i would like to do. My ideal match would be simple. Someone that is willing to accept the fact that I already have a daughter. someone that is okay with not meeting my daughter for a long time. If you already have kids i understand if you do the same. I am looking for someone that is motivated but will not place a career before health and family. Someone that is goal oriented. An honest person with good intentions, values, ethics and beliefs. I would like someone that will not become complacent in the relationship but is willing to work at making it what they want it to be. If there is anything more you would like to know feel free to email me. The road works both ways!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named max. He is just like me calm and relaxed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DCR, The Mountain, dog park, library, any movie theater and coffee shops.

Favorite things

I like to travel, experience new things, sightseeing, silence, chaos, mixing house music, working on my truck, spending time with family, eating good food, reading science and technology magazines, documentaries, hiking, fishing, and snorkeling.

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house or if I decide to stay in anything that can keep my mind occupied. i like horror, action, comedy, drama and thrillers. I have to say sometimes silence is nice as well.

Last read

the big book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Over the years I have found a new way of life and I try to attend church when possible.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Even if i were to have both of my degrees I would still attend classes for personal enrichment.