Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to play hooky with me.

In her own words

Bostonian/New Yorker who loves tennis, dogs, lazy bike rides, woody allen movies, cooking and throwing dinner parties for 2 or 20. According to my friends, who are likely biased, I am loyal, funny, a good listener, and "occasionally" have an extra glass of wine. Dedicated career woman who equally enjoys time away from the office to ski the slopes of Utah, Colorado and even Vermont, over tan myself on the coral beaches of Harbor Island, getting lost among the rambling vias in Tuscany, as well as sinking my teeth into a juicy burger at Melons. Party planner extraordinaire with a "more the merrier" attitude, I also cherish the quiet of Sunday morning with my New York Times and coffee. I need to find more time to read the pile of novels on my bedside table, and would like meandering with the right person through the exhibits at the Met and MOMA or visiting the galleries on the streets in SOHO or Worth Avenue. When in Florida, walks on the beach, deep sea fishing and boating are some of my favorite activities. Don't be fooled by the blonde hair and green eyes, I've worked in the marketing and banking industry for over 20 years earning me the flexibility to work between Florida and New York. Looking for someone who is inspired by adventure, is kind possibly even a softy, funny, athletic with a lazy side, and likes to break the rules.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Recently rescued a lab and named him Mason. I'm terribly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant with a creative menu and a great wine list. Buccan, Renatos, The PB Grill and HMF/Breakers in Palm Beach; Mr. Chow, Raul's, Melons and I'm not afraid of Houston's in NYC; Tosca, Il Milano and City Tavern Club in DC


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

massages, GOOD red wine, live music, broadway plays, Law&Order, chick flicks and spy movies, lamb chops w/mint jelly, spending time with and entertaining my friends, house guests, my tempurpedic bed, trying new restaurants, reading

For fun

Attending sporting events, traveling and exploring new things/places. Playing tennis, cooking, entertaining, meeting new people, visiting museums, or just relaxing w/a glass of wine, a good book or movie. Skiing, green markets, pilates

Last read

Sunday Times Magazine, New York Magazine, The Economist, Vanity Fair, "Extraordinary, Ordinary People" by Condoleeza Rice, The Palm Beach Daily News, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Rollins College, Winter Park, FL Trinity College, Hartford, CT