Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MyMagneticSmile

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're urban answer!

In her own words

I'm a one of a kind urban woman. I laugh at myself daily, been lost more times than I can count, and make people feel like they are the only person in the room. I have a fantastic child, successful career and life long friends. I outsource whatever I can, value my free time, all this and I am left handed (smart). I would love to spend the rest of my fun filled days with the man that makes my heart flutter. I’m looking for a man—and a relationship—of friendship, substance, intelligence, and loads of passion. I enjoy the company of a man that can make me laugh, can be spontaneous, enjoys a night out with friends or low key evening at home. You hopefully live inside the loop. (bonus) Here is a little bit about me: - when making a wish, I place my finger on the tip of my nose and wiggle it - I have an amazing 10 year old daughter - I have a pay it forward attitude - I drink a wheatgrass shot each morning - I have a large circle of friends - some a lifetime - I drink a ton of smart water (I recycle) - I love foreign films with subtitles - I'm authentic and sincere - I work hard and play hard - For some reason, I have little sense of direction....get lost easily while driving (I'm a great passenger though) - I'm impatient and a little obsessed about a clean house - I once was a flyfisherwoman and tied my own flies (crazy charlies) - There’s not a single country I don’t want to visit - I make a mean lasagna (about once a year) - if you own a motorcycle; we probably aren't a match

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Rice Village, Red Lion, West Alabama (the entire street!), Boston, Chinatown, Rosemary Beach, Greece, Hill Country, London, Dublin, Shanghai, Rome

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I prefer New York over Houston, champagne over wine, and conversation over TV Music, Florence and the Machines, Alicia Keys, Kings of Leon, Lana del Rey, Of Monsters and Men, Regina Spektor, The Lumineers, Alexis Marceaux and still love Neil Diamond

For fun

spending time with family and friends, exercising, traveling, meeting new people, reading, tennis, museums, movies, swimming, shopping, playing

Last read

news, Malcolm Gladwell, EL James, Susan Miller, NY times cliff notes, BI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
technology, oil and gas
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree