Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What they want?... I dont know"... The Ramones...

In her own words

To this point, I have read some profiles, and some of us got the same expectation: we just hope all this really worth what it costs... Funny, but the site doesnt have the "Money back" policy... Im keen to know people from everywere, since it is a way to feed your own personal culture and wide knowledge scope, because 2/3/4 people may be looking at the same thing from different angles... As everybody else, I have had some good times in life, some others not that good, but exactly in these last ones is when you get stronger and therefore, wiser... "Drama", in this context, for my very personal opinion, includes all this people who enjoy making somebody else life as miserable as possible. And people like those must be banned from our lives... Yes, I am a full animal lovers, but as everything else "Restrictions Applied"... to start, Im not veggie, I have tried but BBQ and Hamburgers smell/taste are way more powerful and inviting... Second, because I dont like all animals... I love all domestic ones (including spiders) but there is a animal I cant stand: Sneakes.... ufff, no even in photos, ornaments, TV, sticker., teddy-sneake.. But I like lizards... Got three kids: Rambo, Luna and Bebe... they are two dogs (whose mom and three aunts I took home since they were abandoned in a bus stop, they were like 1 month old, when the most), and Bebe is a cat I took home after a very tough day at work... I saw it jumping/playing below some parked cars, and took it home (he was like 2 months old)... and yes, I try to support pro-animal causes as much as I can... Also, I am a sea lover.... reason why I rather beaches than rivers . If I would like to live in a boat?... would be nice to try, why not.... (but expensive, though) In my bravest day-dreams, I would like to try parachuting... (even having a marriage ceremony in the air, I mean, saying "I do" like what? 3,000 mts above???...).. Love maritime industry, not exactly forwarding merchandise but everything related to vessels themselves.... currently studying Maritime Businesses at college... If I could have a carrier, I would name it "Kleines of the Seas"... (Kleines, is like "petite" but in German) My prime language is Spanish, since I am from Panama. Yes, I do my best to speak English and would love getting back to my German classes.... and speaking about german stuff... My fave punk rock band is Die Toten Hosen, they have been around for 30 years, but mostly in Europe and Argentina... Also enjoy classic rock, disco, and of course, Latin rythms (Salsa, Merengue, Ballenato (Colombia) and once in a while (no abusing) Mariachi)... and yes, also Enya, Andrea Bocelli, Deep Forest... Gotta admit that Im that kind of person who cant take a shower without music... and What a concert I can give!!!... Iggy Pop would be just a rockie... I enjoy cooking, not that Im expert, but I do some edible experiments.. I know I might not be among the prettiest of the website... so I echoed a song from SIE7E (reads "Siete", as "Seven" in English) that says (in Spanish) something like: "I dont have a cellphone with diamonds of high carats to impress... But I have a good conversation to make you melt... I dont have a private jet bought with a Black Card, But I have an old "gua-gua"(car, in Cuba) useful to go around... I dont have Versace outifits, neither strong muscle to show, but I have a pair of naked arms that always strongly will hold you... Im not like Mariah Carey, with a jacuzzi full of water Evian, but I have a lil hut at the beach, for you to take a bath"... and so on continues the song... Music sometimes expresses what you cannot say in your own words... if you think it would worth the chance, text me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, but got some restrictions. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat, all of them rescued from the street when they were babies. Love all farm animals (specially babies!!), sea animals, birds, frogs, spiders, some insects, lizards..No sneakes at all!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

PANAMA, of course!! Besides tropical/beaches environments, I enjoy being in the mountains. Very keen to know the countryside of everywhere. Places to go before I die: Mediterranean, Africa, Asia, Europe, SouthAmerica and the Caribbean..

Favorite things

TV: love old and crime investigation shows.. The Flinstones is my fave cartoon ever!. Music, almost all sort of.. And I enjoy having a good conversation with some interesting to talk to...

For fun

Lately I have feel like going to play pool and bowling. I have some books to finish (my WWII fetish). Enjoy time with my family or just staying home watching TV (old shows like Mr.Ed, Adams, Lucy..) I love "Bones"

Last read

I love reading about WWII. Gotta finish 2 books about them. Have read Mr. J.D. Rockefeller, Sir biography ( 600 pgs book). Also about the Maritime Industry, Roman Empire times, General Knowledge and Bible/related publishings... and your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
Currently working in the legal department of the LATAM and Caribbean Headquarters of a Civil Architecture and Engineering Firm... What Im seeing in this department will be pretty useful for my future small business...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Yeah, I am Latina, born, raised and studied in Panama... Rather my long wavy black hair than a blow dry /Short Spring/Summer dresses than jeans 24/7, and flats than heels... And sneakers to run errands!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith in God is very important...
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
After finishing a first bachelors degree and getting my license as Certified Translator, now my new adventure is in the Maritime Field, reason why Im studying a new bachelors degree...